Old 15-08-06, 12:01   #1

beefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of light
Get Hibs to top of the table.

Cmon fellow Hibbys:YAYYY: Dont know if we can catch Smeltic but the yams are there for the taking.

Old 15-08-06, 12:12   #2

Hibee #1 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Get Hibs to top of the table.

Just done it!
So what exactly is the point of doing this anyway?
Hibee #1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-08-06, 12:15   #3

beefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of light

Just done it!
So what exactly is the point of doing this anyway?
You will just feel better if Hibs get above them

If not then its pointless crap
Old 15-08-06, 12:15   #4
Victor Meldrew Toddler Radge

eckmf is on the way to a first team debut

Cmon fellow Hibbys:YAYYY: Dont know if we can catch Smeltic but the yams are there for the taking.

I wish I could be as optomistic but I had to give up drink a few years ago,I dont do narcotics of any description,the end result I am constantly enveloped in reallity,however I can always dream.

"history is the foundation upon which the future is built"
eckmf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-08-06, 12:19   #5

Seven Tattoos is on the way to a first team debut

that isn't going to happen boys (and girls). Starting on Saturday (because three points are desperately needed) we need to climb into the top six.

We also need to hope that PLG's huns get the better of the scumbos, because I'm concerned that those imposters from the PBS might do something this year.

Rangers and Celtic are both, by their own high standards, poor and dropping daft points. Hertz, without playing brilliantly are at the summit. They've done that before and stayed there a while (they were still there until the last seven minutes of a season once).

Anyway, back to Hibs, no chance we'll occupy the top position this season. Or any season until we actually play with a goalkeeper, as opposed to somebody who, like Mickey Mouse, wears gloves for no apparent reason.

It's going to be tough this year boys. Top six will be a commendable effort in the circumstances.
Seven Tattoos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-08-06, 12:21   #6

You will just feel better if Hibs get above them
Well that's a good enough reason for me
Old 15-08-06, 13:05   #7
THE Radge

Paul.M.1875 is on the way to a first team debut

The list of todays new members are ALL hibs except one lonely Crystal Palace fan
Old 15-08-06, 13:33   #8

pilrig70 is on the way to a first team debut

that isn't going to happen boys (and girls). Starting on Saturday (because three points are desperately needed) we need to climb into the top six.

We also need to hope that PLG's huns get the better of the scumbos, because I'm concerned that those imposters from the PBS might do something this year.

Rangers and Celtic are both, by their own high standards, poor and dropping daft points. Hertz, without playing brilliantly are at the summit. They've done that before and stayed there a while (they were still there until the last seven minutes of a season once).

Anyway, back to Hibs, no chance we'll occupy the top position this season. Or any season until we actually play with a goalkeeper, as opposed to somebody who, like Mickey Mouse, wears gloves for no apparent reason.

It's going to be tough this year boys. Top six will be a commendable effort in the circumstances.

Mibbes aye and mibbes naw but we're still closing in on Panathanaikos ...

pilrig70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-08-06, 16:00   #9
Hibee Trollop Radgette

18pride75 is on the way to a first team debut
Grinning Re: Get Hibs to top of the table.

done :YAYYY:
SOLD THE CLUB
AND TURNED IT INTO FLATS !!!!!!!!
18pride75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-08-06, 16:49   #10

Done

Old 15-08-06, 17:17   #11

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about

Click on the link Scotty!
Old 15-08-06, 17:24   #12

Seven Tattoos is on the way to a first team debut

Davie - it's full of Celtic, Rangers n Spurs! Coodnae b ersed!
Seven Tattoos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-08-06, 17:43   #13

Davie - it's full of Celtic, Rangers n Spurs! Coodnae b ersed!
ah go on,ye know ye want to:YAYYY:
Old 17-08-06, 10:22   #14
Can't Think of a Radge to be Radge

wehateharry is on the way to a first team debut

ah go on,ye know ye want to:YAYYY:

I done it

No idea why like, but i done it.
wehateharry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-06, 12:00   #15

It's all Aberdeen at the moment