Old 10-08-06, 13:44   #1

ricardinho is on the way to a first team debut
CIS Cup Draw

The draw for the cis cup at 2 today and being held at edinburgh castle who would you like to get maybe a return for mixu to easter road:YAYYY: :YAYYY:
ricardinho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 13:50   #2

stevieboi is on the way to a first team debut
Re: CIS Cup Draw

Are we even in the draw ? ? ? Do we and the other teams that came top six, not come into the draw for the third round ?
stevieboi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 13:52   #3
Libertines Radge

jnr_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

In the draw are the following sides:

St Johnstone
Ross County
Airdrie
Queen's Park
Queen of the South
Alloa
Partick Thistle
Dumbarton
Cowdenbeath
Brechin
Stenhousemuir
Peterhead
Ayr Utd
Elgin
Hibs
Aberdeen
Kilmarnock
Motherwell
Inverness CT
Dundee Utd
Falkirk
Dunfermline
Livingston
St Mirren
jnr_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 13:53   #4

yes we are in the draw only gretna, hearts, rangers, and celtic arent
Old 10-08-06, 13:57   #5

5 minutes
Old 10-08-06, 14:04   #6

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough

is it on tv?

OwenWright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 14:32   #7

weedgiehibbie is on the way to a first team debut

CIS Insurance Cup second round draw:

Hibernian v Peterhead
Cowdenbeath v Falkirk
Motherwell v Partick Thistle
Ayr United v Dunfermline
Dundee United v Airdrie United
Alloa v Ross County
Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Dumbarton
Brechin City v Livingston
St Johnstone v Elgin City
Queen of the South v Kilmarnock
St Mirren v Stenhousemuir
Queen's Park v Aberdeen
weedgiehibbie is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 14:36   #8

should be a easy win for the hibees:YAYYY: :YAYYY:
Old 10-08-06, 14:38   #9

Living in Peterhead, I just hope it doesn't go to a replay - I doubt if I could stand it - a Bounce Tour to the Blue Toon? Oh ma heid!

Old 10-08-06, 14:41   #10
Erin Go Bragh

Rep of Ireland Hibee will become famous soon enough

When is this match?

Rep of Ireland Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 14:43   #11

chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

When is this match?
23rd i think.

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 14:50   #12

Naked Chef will become famous soon enough

Tuesday 22nd August

What defines us is how well we rise after falling

Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 14:51   #13
Libertines Radge

jnr_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Do you think we'll field a second string side?
jnr_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 15:18   #14

greencol will become famous soon enough

Do you think we'll field a second string side?
I think TM will treat the blue toon with more respect than that!

There are a few seasoned pros in the Peterhead ranks & some decent younger players. Not to be taken lightly.
Not in the Gretna class but quite capable of giving a good account of themselves, & they like to play passing football.

Hibs should win comfortably but, if they do not apply themselves in a professional manner, ----well i've supported Hibs long enough to remember some pretty horrendous results against lower division sides.
Old 10-08-06, 15:52   #15

the words "easy win" and "hibees" don't go well together
Old 10-08-06, 16:04   #16

tricky will become famous soon enough

think thats the same night as the Beck and Radiohead gig at meadowbank, nippy.
Old 10-08-06, 16:12   #17

Living in Peterhead, I just hope it doesn't go to a replay - I doubt if I could stand it - a Bounce Tour to the Blue Toon? Oh ma heid!
No replays in the League Cup.
Old 10-08-06, 16:15   #18
Blackhall Radge

ct01 will become famous soon enough

Could be the game for the strikers to get their season going maybe if not already off and running by then.
If they do not find their form soon though it could potentially become a tricky tie for us.
ct01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 17:29   #19

think thats the same night as the Beck and Radiohead gig at meadowbank, nippy.
my radiohead ticket will be getting sold then

Tully is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 17:43   #20

PHEW!!!

Old 10-08-06, 18:08   #21

PHEW!!!
And i was planning to visit yours for dinner tae!!!
Old 10-08-06, 18:42   #22

And i was planning to visit yours for dinner tae!!!
Any time mate - just gie's a bit o' warnin' and I'll kill a coo!

Old 10-08-06, 18:57   #23

greencol will become famous soon enough

Any time mate - just gie's a bit o' warnin' and I'll kill a coo!
Just the one?

Brunch it is then.