Old 10-08-06, 04:45   #1
Pizza Munchin' Zoog Radge

zondervan is on the way to a first team debut
Silence of the Yams

Picture the scene (after the glorious defeat against the Wee Team from Greece). Their star player called off with a minor "groin strain". The captain is not happy......

Jame "Steven Pressley" Gumb: It rubs the Moussaka on its skin. It does this whenever it is told.

Paul “Chase Me Spiderman” Hartley: Mister... my family will pay cash. Whatever ransom you're askin' for, they pay it.

Jame "Steven Pressley" Gumb: It rubs the Moussaka on its skin or else it gets the hose again.

Jame "Steven Pressley" Gumb: Yes, it will, Precious, won't it? It will get the hose!

Paul “Chase Me Spiderman” Hartley: Okay... okay... okay. Mister, if you let me go, I won't - I won't press charges I promise. See, my mom is a real important woman... I guess you already know that.

Jame "Steven Pressley" Gumb: Now it places the Moussaka in the basket.

Paul “Chase Me Spiderman” Hartley: Please! Please I wanna go home! I wanna go home please!

Jame "Steven Pressley" Gumb: It places the Moussaka in the basket.

Paul “Chase Me Spiderman” Hartley: I wanna see my mommy! Please I wanna see my...

Jame "Steven Pressley" Gumb: Put the fucking Moussaka in the basket!

Meanwhile, back at the KGB headquarters, Agent Clarice Sparrow is pishing herself laughing at Agent Berra's misdemeanor...........

zondervan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 05:42   #2
Moths in the Wallet Radge

Toolpusher is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Silence of the Yams

Romanov: "You know, a Manager tried to test me once. I ate his Liver with some Fava Beans and a nice Chianti............"
Toolpusher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 06:38   #3

hibbill2002 is a jewel in the roughhibbill2002 is a jewel in the rough

Picture the scene (after the glorious defeat against the Wee Team from Greece). Their star player called off with a minor "groin strain". The captain is not happy......

Jame "Steven Pressley" Gumb: It rubs the Moussaka on its skin. It does this whenever it is told.

Paul “Chase Me Spiderman” Hartley: Mister... my family will pay cash. Whatever ransom you're askin' for, they pay it.

Jame "Steven Pressley" Gumb: It rubs the Moussaka on its skin or else it gets the hose again.

Jame "Steven Pressley" Gumb: Yes, it will, Precious, won't it? It will get the hose!

Paul “Chase Me Spiderman” Hartley: Okay... okay... okay. Mister, if you let me go, I won't - I won't press charges I promise. See, my mom is a real important woman... I guess you already know that.

Paul “Chase Me Spiderman” Hartley: Please! Please I wanna go home! I wanna go home please!

Paul “Chase Me Spiderman” Hartley: I wanna see my mommy! Please I wanna see my...

Meanwhile, back at the KGB headquarters, Agent Clarice Sparrow is pishing herself laughing at Agent Berra's misdemeanor...........

this, to me, is a bit like that team that ripped the pish out the hertz... it,s all greek! i heard mad vlad smashed a few plates after the game last night to, nice to see him gettin in the spirit of things after his team was eaten up and spat oot by AEK

hibbill2002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 06:52   #4

deltinghibby is on the way to a first team debut

Great to see the smiles disappear from the yams arrogant faces! GIRUY!!!
deltinghibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 08:41   #5

CockenzieHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Trying to top that would ruin my morning, so from my desk at work.....I salute you
CockenzieHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 08:53   #6

Seven Tattoos is on the way to a first team debut

Fair dos Craven - you're a funny man! Take it you've been watching Cartman and Bebe playing 'Yams' again?!
Seven Tattoos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 12:34   #7
Pizza Munchin' Zoog Radge

zondervan is on the way to a first team debut

Fair dos Craven - you're a funny man! Take it you've been watching Cartman and Bebe playing 'Yams' again?!
Silence of the Lambs is one of my favouritve films, and a wee bit of parody here and there never hurt anyone!

I never saw the game last night as I was out being a Thespian (although, I never got any "Festival Fringe", hence the reason I was on The Bounce at 4.45am). I did get a couple of phone calls around 9.30though and, once the score was confirmed, I done a wee bounce around the Spiegel Tent in celebration. One got some strange looks from the Festival types!

zondervan is offline   Reply With Quote