Old 07-08-06, 02:10   #1

Exclamation Vbulletin 3.6-Any Probs?

Post here

ENJOY

Some Avatars May well be missing , these will be dealt with later as I have work in the morning

also some sections of the site MAY NOT work

things i am aware of so far are

Arcade not working..

Bookie not working

googlemap not working

front page not working

These will be fixed asap

Old 07-08-06, 07:11   #2

JamieHibby will become famous soon enough
Re: Vbulletin 3.6-Any Probs?

Pages are still taking a while to fully load for me

Only happening on this site

JamieHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-06, 08:57   #3

southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

Loading very slowly for me too.
southfieldhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-06, 09:08   #4
Moths in the Wallet Radge

Toolpusher is on the way to a first team debut

Working fine for me using Firefox
Toolpusher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-06, 09:30   #5

JamieHibby will become famous soon enough

try
style J , any different ?
yeah, that is working much, much better
:YAYYY:

JamieHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-06, 09:35   #6

southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

Working fine for me using Firefox
Thats the difference!:YAYYY:
southfieldhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-06, 23:25   #7
Stu

Stu has a spectacular aura about

Is the 'Leafy Green' design still available Jamie?

Big 'ta' as always for your time and effort, pal.

Stu is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-06, 23:39   #8

No mate but once i sort everything will look at adding it again

Been a bit major but getting used to these now

Ok now mate ?

Multi-Quote Instructions

Hit the Multi quote Symbol with what posts you want to mutli quote and then "post reply" (NOT QUOTE) and it will show the text of the posts you have selected
Thats the difference!:YAYYY:
try
style J , any different ?

Braw man, been wondering how to do that

Old 08-08-06, 01:49   #9

Quagmire is on the way to a first team debut

it's looking and working darned good for me

(pointless post, i know, i'm bloody bored
)
Quagmire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-06, 16:19   #10

The site is defo no working right j'mon.

It's far too fast man, i cannae keep up.:YAYYY: :YAYYY:
Old 08-08-06, 18:30   #11

Ewan is on the way to a first team debut

the forum links at the bottom of each thread have dissapeared again. Making do with the forum jump drop down though, so I'll survive.
Ewan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-06, 16:06   #12

simon70 is on the way to a first team debut

Pages are taking much longer for me to load than previously.
simon70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-06, 20:57   #13

I no longer remain 'logged in' on my mac (browsing with Safari). Works on PC with both IE and Firefox, but have to log in everytime I use my mac. Any ideas
Old 09-08-06, 21:59   #14

you have remember me box ticked ?
Yup

I'll add bottom links soon mate
Nice one.

Next problem - no flashing, sounding 'You've got a new PM' in the box where it should.
Old 10-08-06, 11:34   #15

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light

Hi Jamie,

The problems that I have spoken to you a few times about in the past have now corrected themselves

Cheers,

Sean

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Being another year older.
46 days 7 hours 29 minutes
Hibsean is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-06, 18:27   #16

not a problem, just not been added, I think it will only be flashing that is as the sound caused to many IE errors
Could it be something do with with 3.6 using different cookies, as it's not a recurring problem on MHHM
Old 11-08-06, 19:37   #17
Radge Hibby Leither

leither#1 is on the way to a first team debut

hi the mood thing has dissappeared from right hand corner

leither#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-06, 20:04   #18
Radge Hibby Leither

cool mate cheers

Old 12-08-06, 01:52   #19
Radge Hibby Leither

tic-tac-toe when i try to play it says choose an empty field every time i click any box

Old 12-08-06, 10:12   #20

mibee aye

just adjusted the cookies settings mate,

also can you clear them all
and see if that makes any difference
That looks like its made the difference. Cheers J'Mon