Old 05-08-06, 14:18   #1

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about
Dundee Utd fixture changed

I see the match Dundee United v Hibs, originally scheduled for 9 September, has been selected for Setanta live broadcast and will now be played on Sunday, 10 September (2.00pm kick-off), so change your fixture calendars.

Bartok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-06, 14:35   #2

bumblebee is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Dundee Utd fixture changed

Originally Posted by Dixie Chicken
I see the match Dundee United v Hibs, originally scheduled for 9 September, has been selected for Setanta live broadcast and will now be played on Sunday, 10 September (2.00pm kick-off), so change your fixture calendars.
good stuff!!

Nice Sunday afternoon in the boozer!!

THE PEOPLE'S PRINCESS
Forever in our Hearts
RIP
bumblebee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-06, 07:52   #3

Oh bugger!

Just accepted an invitation to a family day out on the 10th after checking the Hibs fixture book.

Old 06-08-06, 16:10   #4
Perth Radge

jakey boy is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by blue toon hibby
Oh bugger!

Just accepted an invitation to a family day out on the 10th after checking the Hibs fixture book.
got the saturday off for the football on the condition that i cover the sunday

fitba on a saturday???????????
jakey boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-06, 21:15   #5
An Dún Radge

Scoobie will become famous soon enough

Ah-ooops. That's our wedding anniversary. Is it a coincidence that the same fixture last year was against United, but in Edinburgh? Or is it planned, and I"m just talking shoite?
Scoobie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-06, 21:23   #6

Think i will make this one, hopefully on a bounce bus. Should polish off a week off nicely. Friday 1st got a wedding, Saturday 2nd Scotland game at the tattie bowl, Tuesday 5th-Thursday7th in Lithuania for tha Scotland game, Friday 8th i'll bookmasel in for a liver transplant then off tae Dunders on the Sunday.
Old 06-08-06, 21:34   #7

Originally Posted by Scoobie
Ah-ooops. That's our wedding anniversary. Is it a coincidence that the same fixture last year was against United, but in Edinburgh? Or is it planned, and I"m just talking shoite?
Well that's yer anniversary present to Bridie taken care of - peh and bovril.