how pish were we ?
just how pish were we today ??
i fuckin hope an pray it gets better than that boloxarse we saw in denmark today . pre season or not , it was sh-ite !! wots goin on TONY MOWBRAY ? HOW BAD WAS KILLEN ? WE ARE REALLY GONNY STRUGGLE IF THATS ALL WE GOT UP FRONT . fair do's he had nuthin to run onto , but he'll never be a riordan or a gary 'o and thats a worry . I hope benji's all that we want him to be ........ if not i forsee a struggle. Fletcher was mingin by the way . did feck all and thats a major worry .
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge
Re: how pish were we ?
HIBEEEES YA BASSSSS
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
aye very good .......... get yer drinkin under control otherwise it becomes a habit .lol been there , seen it , done it , got several t - shirts . wot did u think of the game ?
very true hibs were gash.
ffs they cant have more than 3000 suppoerters. we will kick as as at ER/ i lived i oxgangs for a while, capelaw court what a shithole it was |
Blackhall Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
Piss poor performance from Hibs and the midfield looked pretty flat apart from a couple spells in the game. Sproule gave Whittaker no help at all in dealing with two players down the right every time they attacked which meant he struggled to keep them at bay and get forward himself as often as he would usually do. The lack of genuine chances apart from two good ones was a bit of a worry but hopefully with another game under their belt they will be that bit sharper next week. I would like to see Mowbray play Glass for the suspended Brown next week to restore a bit balance on the left at least with maybe even Dalglish in for Sproule to give that bit more experience on the right too. If goals are not going to be as easy to come by this year Mowbray will have to try make sure it is harder for teams to score against Hibs. The only real plus points were Jones looking pretty good up against decent opposition and the tie still being in the balance despite Hibs not playing at their best.