![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
first manager to be sacked in SPL
Defo cert for " 1st manager to be sacked in New Season 06 07" must be G Strachan! 99% of the players HE has brought in are far far below the standard of players expected to win SPL/ compete in CL/ win trophies etc.
Just ask Petrov who cant get out quick enough, a player who is highly respected by most of the smellies fans. Cant wind the smellies fans up, as they just agree with me. They are feckin dismayed at the calibre of the players HES bringing in. Cant wait to play them! GC will end up playing in conference league or the likes, just wait. :YAYYY:
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
Re: first manager to be sacked in SPL
Strachan for me too :YAYYY: :YAYYY: mind you, managers doon gorgie
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. way dinnae last long these days To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
the muppet who runs thew yamsor should that be puppet
:YAYYY: |
brewster maybe
Vlad the Mad will sack first. absolutely.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY: |
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
jimmy calderwood.
It's so funny, how we don't talk anymore. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Radgesaurus
Valdas will be first to go, almost certain with Romanov's track record
Ivanauskas will be out by the autumn if Hearts fail to reach the Champions League. Strachan will do well to see out the season as his team don't look like potential league winners.
Moths in the Wallet Radge
Ivanauskas for me too, Vlad the Impaler has his bodycount quota tae fill
Suntan Jimmy is he does'nt get off to a flyer, for me, given the restructuring up there.
Maurice Malpas.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
Yes and possibly before half time if they go a goal down at EEP To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Craig Brewster, unless United get off to a flyer. That Thompson
joker isn't far behind Vlad in the mad stakes
It's so funny, how we don't talk anymore. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Overall he has done a good job up there. A much safer bet is for Vlad the Mad to Fire Fire! but poor Jim Leishman is a stick on at some point with a move back upstairs... I know. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Not Very Radge
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
Charlie Christie, inverness won very few games when he took over last season
Aberdeen start poorly in first 6-7 games then
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. to the tango man. Soapy start poorly and strach can return to base job done. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
jim leishman will be first to get sacked he is a muppet
To be honest I think anyone of the managers expect Le Guen could go.... even TM could get the bullet if after 6/7 games and no win......
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. got to say i think malpas, leishman and jambo tossbag will fight it out |
#22 | |
Really? That's why they finished on more points than us? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |