Old 12-07-06, 14:59   #1

Eden_Hibby is on the way to a first team debut
Question pubs showing setanta in west lothian ?

i know there is another thread but was looking for pubs in west lothian showing the game on saturday be easier than travelling into the toon thanks

Eden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-06, 15:32   #2

east calder hibby has a spectacular aura abouteast calder hibby has a spectacular aura about
Re: pubs showing setanta in west lothian ?

Originally Posted by Eden_Hibby
i know there is another thread but was looking for pubs in west lothian showing the game on saturday be easier than travelling into the toon thanks

the granary in livingston centre will almost definately have it on,

livingston inn also have setanta, but i think your best bet maybe the Tap Shop in mid calder as there is a supporters bus runs from there so a strong possibility it will be on there.

east calder hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-06, 16:19   #3

let us know if it is on in the tap shop
Old 12-07-06, 17:05   #4

Pilrig is on the way to a first team debut
Mrs

Paraffin Lamp in the Almondvale centre had Setanta last season
Pilrig is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-06, 18:35   #5

A group of us will be watching it in Bankton House in Murieston (or the Livi Inn in Livingston Village - TBC?).

1875 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-06, 19:17   #6

let us know 1875 where you are watching it and will pop along thanks
Old 12-07-06, 20:29   #7

Willie_Dunn is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Eden_Hibby
let us know if it is on in the tap shop
Tapshop defo has it and the landlords mrs is a good Hibby
Willie_Dunn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-06, 20:54   #8

Osmosis will become famous soon enough

Kirknewton inn for me!!!:YAYYY:
Osmosis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-06, 11:37   #9

east calder hibby has a spectacular aura abouteast calder hibby has a spectacular aura about

any west lothian bouncers fancy getting together for a few light refreshments to watch this one???

open to different suggestions of venues

Old 13-07-06, 13:40   #10

Originally Posted by east calder hibby
any west lothian bouncers fancy getting together for a few light refreshments to watch this one???

open to different suggestions of venues
I will stick my head in to Bankton House tonight to ensure they are showing it. If so, I suspect 5 or 6 of us will be heading there.

Old 13-07-06, 13:41   #11

ideal keep us posted

Old 13-07-06, 14:07   #12
Poker radge Sitting With Pocket Aces

HIBEESLIM is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Osmosis
Kirknewton inn for me!!!:YAYYY:
if the Kirknewton inn has the game on i will be there!!!

2 mins up the road for me:YAYYY:
HIBEESLIM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-06, 17:27   #13

Lady is on the way to a first team debut

For all you Livingston based Hibs fans, The Bankton House in Murieston will DEFINETLY be showing the game.
"If Hearts were a sexual position, they'd be the missionary, once a month, twice on birthdays. Hibs, on the other hand, would be whatever they call the impossible, the only-in-the-movies routine where the woman locks her legs round the man's waist while he stands, supporting her back with one hand, caressing her cheek with the other, looking completely heroic."

Aidan Smith (2005)
Lady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-06, 18:14   #14

Originally Posted by Lady
For all you Livingston based Hibs fans, The Bankton House in Murieston will DEFINETLY be showing the game.
think we'll be going there then

Tully is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-06, 18:18   #15

Yup, just popped in and they are showing both the Hearts then Hibs games. Keep in mind its a wee boozer.

Old 13-07-06, 18:27   #16

Originally Posted by 1875
Yup, just popped in and they are showing both the Hearts then Hibs games. Keep in mind its a wee boozer.
Aye, if its busy then locals get the seats.

How was your holiday? PM me when you me to deliver these strips.

Cheers.
"If Hearts were a sexual position, they'd be the missionary, once a month, twice on birthdays. Hibs, on the other hand, would be whatever they call the impossible, the only-in-the-movies routine where the woman locks her legs round the man's waist while he stands, supporting her back with one hand, caressing her cheek with the other, looking completely heroic."

Aidan Smith (2005)
Old 13-07-06, 18:28   #17

Aye, if its busy then locals get the seats.

How was your holiday? PM me when you me to deliver these strips.

Cheers.
Good thanks and you can bring the strips along on Saturday if ye fancy?

Old 13-07-06, 18:34   #18

Good thanks and you can bring the strips along on Saturday if ye fancy?
No problem.

Seeing its the weekend i'll probably head down early to watch the scum get pumped also so i'll meet you in there sometime after 3pm?

Cheers.

Aidan Smith (2005)
Old 13-07-06, 18:43   #19

Sounds like a plan although I will be bringing my seven year old along.

Old 13-07-06, 18:50   #20

Sounds like a plan although I will be bringing my seven year old along.
Yeah, no doubt my youngest sister will want me to take her along to watch the match also.

Cool. Will see you on Saturday.

Aidan Smith (2005)
Old 13-07-06, 19:18   #21

Osmosis will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by HIBEESLIM
if the Kirknewton inn has the game on i will be there!!!

2 mins up the road for me:YAYYY:
Same here!!!
Osmosis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-06, 22:40   #22
Radge Hibee Trollop

MoggaForKing is on the way to a first team debut

I'm looking for somewhere to watch the game on Saturday aswell. Myself, my dad and younger brother will be coming along. Where's the best place to watch it, probably in Livingston that will allow the children in? I know it's been mentioned above but would just like to make sure before we come all the way from Falkirk. We just fancy watching the game with other Hibees so we've decided to make the journey through. What are they like with football colours also?

Thanks in advance
Kayleigh

кαуℓєє тнє нιвєє

кєνιи м¢∂σиαℓ∂
MoggaForKing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-06, 23:23   #23

Dont think colours are welcome at Bankton House, especially as the Gunts will be playing too?

Old 14-07-06, 00:47   #24