![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Which Pubs Show Setanta
Can we get a list going so I can make up my mind where to view it:
Let She Who Is Without Sin Cast The First Stone To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What defines us is how well we rise after falling To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Which Pubs Show Setanta
We will be viewing in Bankton House, Murieston in Livingston.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Radge-o-tron
The Links Hotel in Marchmont/Bruntsfield has it.
Foxes in Bonmnington Road (if you really fancy slumming it)
Possibly Norries (Constitution Street) Horseshoe? Albion Bar
Let She Who Is Without Sin Cast The First Stone To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What defines us is how well we rise after falling To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Fountain
Oh my god - Not if I want to stay sober!!!
albion bar has a barbecue thrown in as well if you get there early enough.
It's the weekend, no one is ever sober in there then!!!
I have indeed been witness to that and was subsequently (allegedly) "poured" into a taxi.
Just spoke to your partners in crime from (alleged) taxi night, they are both heading there for the game
Made the mistake of telling B I had a horny dream about him the other night (nae idea what I'd been thinking of to result in that) - not heard back from him. Think I've scared him away To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I wouldn't be admitting that if I was you
OI!!! That's ma mate your talking about. There's nowt wrong with him. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I wouldn't be admitting that either
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Hope he reads this - you'll get a "Zidane rammin" from him
Sharky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Tamson's has Setanta .... :YAYYY:
Aye Man Radge
do pubs not get setanta for free ??
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. hopefuly they do so a can stay in tranent tae watch it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. if no then it'll be up tae one of the fine boozer's down easter road way for me To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Might attend To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
Becoming a bit of a habit, see you there To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I'm a Pogues Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Does The Four In Hand no have it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
The Gunner has it
![]() Join Date: May 2006