Old 12-07-06, 12:30   #1

Casino cash: £54110
Setanta showing Odense match Live

http://www.setanta.com/portal/system...ction=channel1
Old 12-07-06, 12:36   #2

Casino cash: £2343
vCash: 5010230
Re: Setanta showing Odense match Live

Brilliant - bang goes my saturday of not drinking and not spending any money

What defines us is how well we rise after falling
Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-06, 12:40   #3
Irsko Radge

Casino cash: £4815
Rep Power: 7 Rep of Ireland Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Get In There!!!!!!!! Happy Days
Old 12-07-06, 12:40   #4
Workshy Cooncil Radge

Casino cash: £728

Originally Posted by Naked Chef
Brilliant - bang goes my saturday of not drinking and not spending any money
It wouldn't be a Saturday without football and beer :YAYYY:
Old 12-07-06, 12:40   #5

Casino cash: £12488
Rep Power: 26 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice

Superb....now to find a decent boozer to watch it,ma locals only got the arabic channel
Old 12-07-06, 12:44   #6

Casino cash: £10801
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

I have spent the last 3 hours trying to work out a way of getting to Odense without taking time off work. Looks like Setanta have saved me a lot of hassle.
Old 12-07-06, 12:46   #7

Originally Posted by PortoHibee
It wouldn't be a Saturday without football and beer :YAYYY:

Indeed - maybe that's why I cannae get a boyfriend. I'm too busy spending my weekends with the boys, drinking and watching footie

Old 12-07-06, 12:48   #8

Casino cash: £1822
vCash: 10895739

:YAYYY: yess now to find somewhere to watch it
Old 12-07-06, 12:51   #9

Have the Hibs Club still got the sh*tty Arabic TV (which they say was recommended by my dad) (Cheers Dougie - no one of your better ideas )

Old 12-07-06, 13:08   #10

Casino cash: £802

will it be shown in the new yorker ?
Old 12-07-06, 13:10   #11

Casino cash: £10801
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Setanta Sports 1 - Sat 15 Jul
4:55pm Live

Odense vs Hibernian - Intertoto Cup

Live coverage of this 3rd round Intertoto Cup tie from the Fionia Park Stadium. The Danish side disposed of Shelbourne in the second round. K.O. 5pm
Old 12-07-06, 13:27   #12

Casino cash: £331

anyone know if you can pay for this game without having a subscription for the season?
bampot1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-06, 13:33   #13

Casino cash: £270

Originally Posted by bampot1
anyone know if you can pay for this game without having a subscription for the season?
Dunno, but I thing Hibs Interactive are showing it at the cost of £5, could be talking pish though
Happyhibs62 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-06, 14:08   #14

Casino cash: £29448
Rep Power: 34 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough

Odense

Post 4.

Setanta reads the Bounce. Well done Setanta. Just earned a new subscriber.
Smurf is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-06, 14:48   #15

Casino cash: £1802

Smurfpower!
Old 12-07-06, 16:06   #16
I'm a Pogues Radge

Casino cash: £501

:YAYYY: That will do for me seeing as i cant afford to go Just get reeking again... Nothing new there....
Old 12-07-06, 18:24   #17

Casino cash: £1673
Rep Power: 3 Hibees_4_Ever is on the way to a first team debut

does any one know of a pub to watch it in though

Hibees_4_Ever is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-06, 18:32   #18

Casino cash: £1535
vCash: 26400

Will this be on the PPV Setanta for us people with freeview?
Old 12-07-06, 18:52   #19

so glad i never cancelled my setanta from last season.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LgS-W...elated&search=
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=itZ8yXNue_g
jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-06, 19:00   #20
The Biggest Baddest Bounciest Radge

Casino cash: £785
Rep Power: 4 BigBadBouncer is on the way to a first team debut

Class! And to think I had it cancelled during the close season!

Nice one Setanta!
Old 12-07-06, 19:01   #21

Casino cash: £12488
Rep Power: 26 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice

Originally Posted by Thomson_19
Will this be on the PPV Setanta for us people with freeview?
What i have read its a one off for Freeview but the rest is a subscription...............Man go to to the pub,spread the Hibby love
Old 12-07-06, 19:07   #22

Casino cash: £330

does anyone know if theres a suporters club in scarburgh area as the family and i are away for the game. cheers
hibee kai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-06, 22:23   #23

Whats with the praising the Weegeefied pish that is Setanta? Short term memoriy loss or what?

We shoudlnae forget what they did to the new year derby... and the petition we signed against their scummy soapdodging prejudices.

Its good theyre covering this match but in the bigger scheme of things... Fkcu Setanta.
pilrig70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-06, 23:06   #24

Casino cash: £765
vCash: 2147483647
Rep Power: 12 shandongreen is a jewel in the roughshandongreen is a jewel in the rough

I KNOW SOMEONE WITH A (TELEWEST) D BOX GETS THE LOT FOR NOWT,DO FOR ME !!! OR NAKED CHEF, WE MIGHT BE IN THE FOUNTAIN ?