Travel To Odense With ITA TRAVEL
Information just been passed to me from Kevin Thomas of ITA Travel. They've put a package together to get Hibs fans to Odense for this weekends match, so if you hav'nt booked up yet and you fancy going, get in touch with them.
The package consists of ...
The price is £320 if they get 50 or more bookings, and they've had quite a few enquiries over the past couple of days from fans who travelled to Latvia, and other trips, so this could fill up quite quickly. ITA stress that, because of the close timing of the match any bookings should be made ASAP, like in the next 24-36 hours. You can contact ITA by ... phone ... 0131 343 2298 e-mail ... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. best be quick
Re: Travel To Odense With ITA TRAVEL
Aye, Kevin could'nt find his previous user stuff so I created a new one for him, ITA TRAVEL To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
fair play for coming up with this at such short notice - hopefully they'll get enough bodies.
It's a decent deal as well bearing in mind the current flight prices. |
Aye it is a decent deal, I've seen the good work Kevin and his folks do for Hibbies going abroad, they do a real hands-on job looking after every little detail of the trip. In future I might just hold back on digging out the cheap flights option and see what Kevin can come up with. If the difference between costs is around £50-100 I'd rather give him the dosh and know that all the hotels, transfers, etc are covered, then its easier to enjoy your trip. Daz, is the minibus gig a done deal for Copenhagen-Odense? 5 of my mob are interested. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Minibus isn't happening Colin.
Thought I had a good deal but Mr Craven noticed the quote was in euros and not DKK so £120 for a minibus one way turned into £911! So, just going to go by train. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. nae probs mate To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. see ye on the choo-choo To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Pizza Munchin' Zoog Radge
Update re taxi/minibus.
What do you all think?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
We're not far from door to door Mr C with the train station being in the airport and our hotel being 2mins walk from Odense station.
Better opportunity for some cold beverages and Essex sing songs on the twain!! |