Radio
So was it confirmed the game will be on the blower then fae a few weeks ago?
any idea of what time KO is oor time? Cheers To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
Euro Radge
Re: Forth 2
The general view is that the game kicks off at 16:00 hrs our time and will be live on forth 2 !
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
Re: Radio
whats the online link for forth 2 folks
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
Radge Hibby Leither
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
LOVE with Arthur Lee Radge
The Hibs squad fly out to Latvia this morning ahead of tomorrow's Intertoto second leg against Dinaburg minus Scott Brown. The midfielder picked up a yellow card in the first game at the weekend and Tony Mowbray is not prepared to risk an early suspension. Tomorrow's second leg in Latvia between Dinaburg and Hibs is live on 1548 Forth Two at 4pm.
On The Radio - Nelly Furtado BIG G
![]() Join Date: Sep 2003
Also on BBC RAdio Scotland today at 4pm,Craig Patterson on commentary team over ther.
![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
Both Forth One and Two have notes about not streaming outside the UK so may have to go down the Hibs interactive route if you are outside UK. See:- To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BBC radio still covering some Highland games pish on both AM and FM so usual amount of Hibs coverage with them. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
Telewest 930
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
Radgey McRadge Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Right people whats the score. Just started listning and two scores websites are saying 0-0 and another two are saying 2-0 to Dinaburg and the one says 1-0 Amadou scores
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cyanide & Happiness @ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Minicity: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo Hibs Band: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WELCOME HOME DEEKS |
Here's the BBC Radio online link: