Old 28-06-06, 16:45   #1

petehibee is on the way to a first team debut
today at E R

does any know who was playing at Easter Road today or was it a
bounce game for the players.
petehibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-06, 18:02   #2
Perth Radge

jakey boy is on the way to a first team debut
Re: today at E R

Originally Posted by petehibee
does any know who was playing at Easter Road today or was it a
bounce game for the players.
according to another site, hibs beat hamilton 3-2 today, dalgleish and konte scoring, rob jones played first half hour

could be made up, just what i heard
jakey boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-06, 18:36   #3

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by jakey boy
according to another site, hibs beat hamilton 3-2 today, dalgleish and konte scoring, rob jones played first half hour

Come on, Konte scored it must be pish.
Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-06, 18:37   #4

danhibees1875 is on the way to a first team debut

the person who posted that also said we had 2 morocan trialists a couple of days before any newspapers.

so i would belive him.

3-2 aint very convinsing though.
danhibees1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-06, 18:38   #5
Bad Moon Radge-ing

ECKtheHIBEE is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by danhibees1875
the person who posted that also said we had 2 morocan trialists a couple of days before any newspapers.

so i would belive him.

3-2 aint very convinsing though.
It is with Zibby in the sticks.

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
ECKtheHIBEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-06, 18:41   #6

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

is it true hibs were getting gubbed of lincoln or something the other night 5-0 ???

that BETTER be bull

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-06, 18:48   #7

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Cal_Hibby_4_Life
is it true hibs were getting gubbed of lincoln or something the other night 5-0 ???

that BETTER be bull
Do not believe Yams.
Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-06, 18:55   #8

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by calumhibee1
Do not believe Yams.
it was my bro that told me, he mate(not a yam) told him

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-06, 19:19   #9
Perth Radge

[quote=jakey boy]according to another site, hibs beat hamilton 3-2 today, dalgleish and konte scoring, rob jones played first half hour

could be made up, just what i heard[/quote

the person that posted this is usually on the ball, dont personally know whoever it is, but they knew the in's and out's of the benji deal and his 2 compatriates before any other posters
Old 28-06-06, 20:33   #10
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Cal_Hibby_4_Life

that BETTER be bull
think they would have told us if we were playing a team like lincoln
still better be bull though
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-06, 20:36   #11

Tkraz is on the way to a first team debut

Why "better it be bull" ?

Doesnt really matter in the slightest IMO.

Pre season friendlies are pre season friendlies and even if we got gubbed 10-0 off lincoln it wouldnt phase me.

I will wait till Sunday and the rest of the season before I judge how good we are going to be.
Tkraz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-06, 20:44   #12
Perth Radge

Originally Posted by Tkraz
Why "better it be bull" ?

Doesnt really matter in the slightest IMO.

Pre season friendlies are pre season friendlies and even if we got gubbed 10-0 off lincoln it wouldnt phase me.

I will wait till Sunday and the rest of the season before I judge how good we are going to be.
exactly, tm's first season did we not really struggle against forfar and cowdenbeath away from home.

a chance to experiment with players in new roles and make sure fitness is up to scratch.

im led to believe that today tm split the game up into three half hour spells.

sunday is what im more interested in
Old 28-06-06, 20:49   #13

Originally Posted by jakey boy

and we all fecking missed it.

Thats him on a hot streak, sunday maybe?

Old 28-06-06, 21:00   #14
Perth Radge

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee
and we all fecking missed it.

Thats him on a hot streak, sunday maybe?
according to my pal that goes to lots of reseves game, konte does ok, just when he plays for the first team he's absolute gash.

im still waiting on him being uncovered as one of they faking it celebrities, learn to be a footballer in a fortnight and see how long you can make a living out of it!!!