![]() Join Date: May 2006
heard from english work colleage from doncaster they want rid of him and tony want,s him to partner rob jones
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Did you just call me a RADGE
Re: phil mcguire next signing?
No thanks
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Or To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :brocban To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :brocban To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian football club Building for the future On May 22rd 2006, Hibs announced they had secured 36 acres of land to build a training complex. [5] The facilities are to be built on a farm in East Mains, a 20 minute drive from Easter Road. The complex will be called the 'East Mains Training Centre'. The site will include: Up to 10 full size grass pitches Specialist training areas (eg goalkeeping) Gym Changing facilities A treatment area An indoor short-sided synthetic pitch Players lounge Coaches’ rooms The project is said to cost the club £3m. Hibs will be one of a few clubs in Scotland to have their own facilities, the others being Rangers, Celtic, Hearts and Ross County. Tony Mowbray has repeatedly complained about the poor quality of facilities the club has at their disposal, as they are currently using public areas in Edinburgh and Musselburgh. The centre is said to be completed by pre-season of the 2007-2008 season, and is expected to receive planning permission soon. And got it.......:YAYYY: |
![]() Join Date: May 2006
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Nope no thank you To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
Sorry but no.:
Is he the one that beat his wife up a couple of weeks ago and got put on the transfer market |
phil mcguire is in jail is he not i read a story in the daily record about him doing something and he has split up with his wife and faces 6 months in jail ?
LETS ALL DO THE HIBEES BOUNCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :brocban To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge
Aye Man Radge
thats was him, he likes slappin his misses about
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. they dini seem ti like um much down doncaster way, see the poll " should phil mcguire be sacked ?? " To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. we dini need another right back To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
He was a decent player at Aberdeen, and a good defender who if my memory serves me well was ruined internationally by that useless fud Volgts?
As for jail, people making comments like this should really back them up with at least a shred of proof? Not, ''A hink a read it in the Daily Retard likes''. The real facts seem to suggest...'Ex-Aberdeen defender, Phil McGuire is sentenced to 100 hours community service at Pontefract Magistrates Court. This is regarding beating his wife up.'
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
main man radge
not the kind of player we need to bring into the club
got one player with a dodgy personal life leaving in deeks, dont need another one coming in to replace him |
Did you just call me a RADGE
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Like you say it's personal.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :brocban To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :brocban To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian football club Building for the future On May 22rd 2006, Hibs announced they had secured 36 acres of land to build a training complex. [5] The facilities are to be built on a farm in East Mains, a 20 minute drive from Easter Road. The complex will be called the 'East Mains Training Centre'. The site will include: Up to 10 full size grass pitches Specialist training areas (eg goalkeeping) Gym Changing facilities A treatment area An indoor short-sided synthetic pitch Players lounge Coaches’ rooms The project is said to cost the club £3m. Hibs will be one of a few clubs in Scotland to have their own facilities, the others being Rangers, Celtic, Hearts and Ross County. Tony Mowbray has repeatedly complained about the poor quality of facilities the club has at their disposal, as they are currently using public areas in Edinburgh and Musselburgh. The centre is said to be completed by pre-season of the 2007-2008 season, and is expected to receive planning permission soon. And got it.......:YAYYY: |
Your right, we dont need good defenders (who happen to be young and Scottish).
Explain what is dodgy about Riordans private life, I must have missed something?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Would take him no problem. He is being rightfully punished for his actions and therefore it is only his ability he should be judged upon. On footballing ability he would certainly do a job.
Radgey McRadge Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
I think he could be a good signing
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He was a god player at aberdeen and i think he would serve as a good plyer along side Hogg and Jones. I will not take back what i have said unless proved wrong To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cyanide & Happiness @ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Minicity: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo Hibs Band: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Decent player, who at this moment in time would probably be grateful for someone to put a bit of faith in him, a one year contract with an option to a further year, something akin to the Rob Jones scenario that Grimbsy had. Mistakes are paid for in the courts by our peers not by Joe public.
Radgey McRadge Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. very honourable speach and how true To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. braught a tear to my eye To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cyanide & Happiness @ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Minicity: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo Hibs Band: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I would welcome this.
The last ex-Aberdeen defender (at the time, seemingly at a crossroads in his career) that Hibs signed didn't do too badly for us. I reckon this could be a good signing.
![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
Give the boy a break, we have all done daft things in our time. Its his personal business.
If he does it on the park then thats great as far as i am concerned. TM would get the best out of him. A good squad member me thinks. GGTTH |
Give the laddie a break, it's not as if he's on the sex offender's register
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. If we can get a decent defender on a free who's looking for a fresh start, then I'm all for it. |
Well it would back fire on us with the Hearts fans as i am sure they will hit us rite back for the Graham Rix song. Think it would be a good signing apart from the ovious things
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
Aged Radge
They just don't matter. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
#22 | |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
#23 |