Old 07-06-06, 12:56   #1
A radge, a radge, my kingdom for a radge

Beagle is on the way to a first team debut
Thinking Mogga staying then

Might have missed this one before so apologies if it's already been posted, however is seemingly good news for us on the management front

Yam - Act like a twat look like a twat
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: The schools going back and peace returning
That's it for another year - feet up now
Beagle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-06, 13:00   #2

Re: Mogga staying then

Originally Posted by Beagle
Might have missed this one before so apologies if it's already been posted, however is seemingly good news for us on the management front

:YAYYY:
great news for us if it is true that southgate is getting the job means mogga will probaly be staying for at least another year and we will have yet more success

Old 07-06-06, 13:09   #3
Loves the Bevy Radge

Chris_HFC#1 is on the way to a first team debut

i know he would stay great news for us
Chris_HFC#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-06, 15:19   #4

HibbyAndy is on the way to a first team debut

Git right fuckin in there:YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY:
HibbyAndy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-06, 16:18   #5
Illegitimate Yam Feckwit

edmund is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by bigmanandy
great news for us if it is true that southgate is getting the job means mogga will probaly be staying for at least another year and we will have yet more success
Success ????????????????????????????????????????
Old 07-06-06, 16:23   #6
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by bigmanandy
Hopefully he decides to stay on longer though.
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-06, 16:36   #7
PEG SELLING RADGE

HailHail has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by edmund
Relative success, yes

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-06, 16:38   #8
Brafur Radge

BoomtownHibeys is on the way to a first team debut

One good season success from you yam ****s?????
BoomtownHibeys is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-06, 16:59   #9

HibbyAndy is on the way to a first team debut

Aye success...our customary 6 points of you at ER next season.
HibbyAndy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-06, 17:18   #10

emerald green will become famous soon enough

Quite right too!!! Boro
Who the feck are boro
Crappy provincial club whos' contributed NADA to football in the last 100yrs. Pub team over inflated by a bottomless pit of cash from SKY and the English Broadcasting Corporation
Bloody Ipswich??? Derby?? It yanks my plank when I read of HIBERNIAN being at the mercy of clubs like this

Mogga is still a bairn when it comes to management and still has lots of unfinished business at ER. As I've stated before on the bounce his outstanding remit includes (but not exclusive) 1)Winning the league. 2)winning the scottish cup. 3) winning the league cup. 4)beating the yam 8-0. If mogga steers the good ship HIBERNIAN to any of these, he'll have his pick of jobs, and won't have to go the likes of boro,tractor boys or any other shit club without the essense and stature of the HIBERNIANS.

After all, we ARE Hibernian FC.

INTERTOTO YA BAS!
emerald green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-06, 18:43   #11

500miles will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys
One good season success from you yam ****s?????
Yeah, they didn't win (but came really close), might have a tiny possiblilty of Champions League and drew with a 2nd division team.

500miles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-06, 22:40   #12
A radge, a radge, my kingdom for a radge

Beagle is on the way to a first team debut

[quote=emerald green]Quite right too!!! Boro
Who the feck are boro
Crappy provincial club whos' contributed NADA to football in the last 100yrs. Pub team over inflated by a bottomless pit of cash from SKY and the English Broadcasting Corporation
Bloody Ipswich??? Derby?? It yanks my plank when I read of HIBERNIAN being at the mercy of clubs like this

Mogga is still a bairn when it comes to management and still has lots of unfinished business at ER. As I've stated before on the bounce his outstanding remit includes (but not exclusive) 1)Winning the league. 2)winning the scottish cup. 3) winning the league cup. 4)beating the yam 8-0. If mogga steers the good ship HIBERNIAN to any of these, he'll have his pick of jobs, and won't have to go the likes of boro,tractor boys or any other shit club without the essense and stature of the HIBERNIANS.

After all, we ARE Hibernian FC.

WOW!!!!!
hat's the way to go mate, that's what it's like to be a Hibee

Gimmie some of what you're on.

Yam - Act like a twat look like a twat
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: The schools going back and peace returning
That's it for another year - feet up now
Beagle is offline   Reply With Quote