Easter Road.
Ever been to ER for a non Hibs event?
Ive done it 3 times. Scotland v Finland Scotland(U21) v Croatia Scotland v T&T All wins IIRC. |
![]() Join Date: May 2003
Re: Easter Road.
Seasons 03/04 & 02/03, the Blobby years, I was watching, I don't what or who I was watching, but it wisnae Hibs.
Went to Trinidad and Tobago against Scotland great game with a big result
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
Aye Man Radge
scotland .v. t&t
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. pish game, gid result tho To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
When Quashie scored.
Youre no English any more!!! |
Saintee's Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
Scotland 4-1 T&T - Craig Gordon was unbelievably nervous on his international debut, if anyone minds that.
Oh Nigel Nigel You used to be English but yer alright now To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Scotland U21 1-0 Croatia U21 as mentioned above. Scotland 3-1 Canada - Stevie Sitters scored twice. Ian Murray came on as sub - plus ca change? Scotland 1-4 Sweden - post Berti disaster. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hearts 0-3 St Johnstone (1998 LC 1/2 final), :YAYYY: |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
Raith Rovers v Bayern Munchen at Easter Road around 1996 was quite a surreal game sitting along from Uli Hoeness and Franz 'The Kaiser' Beckenbaeur and watching Jurgen Klinsman knock in two goals while being marked by 'Mad' Davie Sinclair and probably the soon to be Hibs legend Sean 'five Bellies' Dennis.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 0-2 was the final score and probably Stevie Crawford was playing that night as might have been Colin Cameron. Danny Lennon ex of Hibs might also played that night and definetly played in the Olympic stadium and scored a free kick that put Raith 0-1 at HT. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. So many mights and probably's ..wish I had a team sheet. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . Nice team Raith such a pity they are supported by 'Broon'. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
did Jurgen Klinnsman not score more goals at ER than our striker Gareth Evans that season? might have got that wrong but rings a bell
PEG SELLING RADGE
Scotland B game at easter road in the 90's v northern ireland. i think we won 3 nil with goals from darren jackson, steven tweed and erm, um, some hun bassa called alex rae, who was tipped to be the new collins/mcstay
Scotland 4-1 T&T
Scotland U21 1-0 Croatia U21 Scotland 3-1 Canada Scotland 1-4 Sweden
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Loves the Bevy Radge
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
scotland canada is the only game i think
![]() Join Date: May 2003
Scotland v Finland
Scotland v Canada Scotland v Trinidad Scotland v Sweden Scotland B v Northern Ireland Scotland u21 v croatia Scotland u21 v Hungary?? when charlie miller christian dailly etc qualified for euro championship Hearts v St johnstone To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hearts v Motherwell To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 2005 Dundee v Livingston 2004 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Livingston v Dunfermline To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Dundee Utd v Kilmarnock 1997 Raith Rovers v Bayern Munich That's quite few!!! |
Saintee's Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
I bet that Hearts - Well game was top class. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
i went to the dunfermline livingston semi final and a scotland game a couple of years ago
Full Time Radge
Scotland v Canada couple of years back and scotland v t&t last year
Naebody go to see Elton then?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
Many of the above, mostly Scotland outings...but will be there to support a team in maroon on Monday next week as the final of the Kenny McLean Cup is staged featuring Tynecastle BC U14s.
Never, and cringe when Scotland play on ER. To think there could be a jambo on my seat.
I went to a Scotland v Holland Under 23 game in the 70's which Scotland won 2-0. There was a 25,000 crowd there, and the atmosphere was brilliant. I also went to an Under 21 game because my hero at the time (Ally McLeod) was playing. Can't remember who we were playing, but Scotland won 5-1 and our maestro scored a cracker.
I was also at the Elton John gig last year which was fantastic, Hopefully more gigs in the future at the holy ground. It was a great venue,and the atmosphere was superb.
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Unless ive missed it, no one has mentioned the most recent game at ER.
Dunfermline v Livvy. The place was packed! How could anyone forget To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#23 |
Tam's my Bairn ya Radges
Location: In Tam's bed(i wish) ach a'rite, Restalrig if ye must know
Trinidad and Tobago game. Great atmosphere loved every minute of it.
And of course went there last year to see the Elton John concert. ER looked so different with seats on the pitch and everything. Nobody got married there? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
__________________ Up in heaven i'll be singin' to the angels high above singin' "GLORY TO THE HIBEES" that's the team that we all love 7-0, 6-2 FTJ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. FLASH: Tam can you sit on the lassie's knee? TAM: Eh what? Aye a'right then, To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. |