![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
boro job
Oh no!
Skysports tonight says El Tel has turned job down Dowie the 2nd favourite's just been appointed at Charlton leaving TM as leading candidate To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Re: boro job
On Thursday, odds for Royle dropped to 25/1 from 66/1 in half an hour (no exaggeration) All but 1 bookie have susepended bets as well, so something must be going on. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
TM will not go this season i reckon we will have him for another season or two .. would really surprise me if he left now because he isn't experienced enough and i think he knows that
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
main man radge
yeah i have to agree he wont leave, hes turned down ipswich saying that he hasnt finished work with hibs and with the training camp being built for next pre season i cant see him leaving for another 2 years which is good news
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hear we go again! El Tel's agent could have told them to back off due to his current commitments with Soccer Aid but come the end of next week if Terry isn't Boro's boss I am going to get the funny same feelings i got when the Ipswich post was up for grabs |
Nae odds now.. pity hud a ton in hand tae ready for that 1 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. No way tony is leaving this year To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
When a thing ceases to be a subject of controversy, it ceases to be a subject of interest. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Gearing up for the finale To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Completely unrelated, but my brother in laws fiancee is closely related to Joe Royle!!!!!
But Hibs supporters kept hoping that the purse-strings could be prised apart and an audacious bid launched to tempt back the finest striker in a generation to have worn Scotland's original green and white. |
Mibbe quite important dude.. whats the beef.. rofl:YAYYY: is he goin or what
When a thing ceases to be a subject of controversy, it ceases to be a subject of interest. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Gearing up for the finale To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
like your sig mate To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Mowbray would go if he was offered the Boro job, experienced or not. Boro fan and loved by most down there, No chance he would turn it down if he was offered.
If you managed a club of small standard and Hibs approached you, would you go? |
![]() Join Date: May 2003
Tony god mpogga is going feckikn naewhere. hes a man to his word and has got a jobn to do at the holy grpound, an he'll do it feckin well. tooonyy mowbraaay is the king of kings.
mon the hibs last time i come on here pissed To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY: To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Ive got £25 on @ 10 to 1 and £20 on @ 33 to 1 a few mates have got a £50 on @ 66 to 1 Really hope its true. He was 200/1 on Monday and Corals will only give you 10/1 yesterday |
He won't be offered the job, but he would certainly go if he was.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. If it comes in, Mexico here we come To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Noticed naeone is taking bets now, so someone must have been appointed.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
Hope it's no him, he should take more time out to look after his wife, and I've no got money on Joe Royle To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
£40 (gonna have to keep this one quiet if it comes up.. she`s no geting a lick):YAYYY:
![]() Join Date: May 2006
martin o neil has got the job:YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: