![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
Kevin Thomson
is probably the best midfield player in the SPL and would be better than anything Celtic could ever sign.
Its a pity he will never be a Soap-dodgin' bastard like me. And that'll do us lads, we'll leave ye be. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Last edited by Bilbaobhoy; 18-05-06 at 17:58. |
Re: Kevin Thomson
What a fud you are Bilbobaggins.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
Bilbaobhoys team have got covetous eyes because his entire team is either 35 or pish. Or a combination of both?
Shame the biscuit tin is a bit tricky to open To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Sectarian scum. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Just like you'll be leaving this world soon BigotBhoy? Nice having ye
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
pissed off with celtic they if the rumours that kevin thompson and scott brown are true and celtic sign them then there are real signs that celtic are at there dirty old tricks again seeing that our players are better than theres so they have to tear our team apart if any of these deals hapin i really wont be happy at the board and Bigotbhoy GTF
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
THOMSON does certainly have the potential to be the best midfielder in the country. 2. Thank god he wont turn out to be like one of them (soap dodgers) along with DR and CW. Keep the faith fellow Hibees, we're going to have to this Summer
why dont we keep this wee prick, may be a wee laugh to slag him, aint had anyone to slag in a while, last person was the legANdary magiGIan
![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Correct along woth Broonaldo [quote=Bilbaobhoy]L and would be better than anything Celtic could ever sign. QUOTE] Again correct, you aint got enough money to buy the best pair of midfielders in the country. So as one of the uses clearly pointed out 'away and fling jobbies at yourself':wa**ker: |
Hail Hail The Hibs are here all for goals and glory all for goals and glory hail hail the hibs are here all for goals and glory now To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. lets all do the hibees bounce nanananananana To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. this is my story this is my song mcdonald and walker couldn't go wrong then suddenly Dundee went 2 up at dens and the boys in maroon had just mucked up again To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Aged Radge
I wonder if you really meant to type that Dildobhoy? As Synapse has said on many occasions..... "The subconscious never lies" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
yep, he did To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Survivor Radge
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003