Old 15-05-06, 16:38   #1
Full Time Radge

david wright is on the way to a first team debut
New away strip

Any other bouncers going down to ER on the 25th to get the new kit?
Had to start this thread as reading about Judas is doin my nut in
david wright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-05-06, 16:42   #2

JamieHibby will become famous soon enough
Re: New away strip

Originally Posted by david wright
cannae be ersed with that, I've ordered mine and its getting delivered

JamieHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-05-06, 16:43   #3

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough

Ill be going down just before school

OwenWright is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15-05-06, 16:45   #4
Full Time Radge

study leave is such a great thing
Old 15-05-06, 18:28   #5

HibbyChar is on the way to a first team debut

study leave is such a great thing

i'll be going down

HibbyChar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-05-06, 18:51   #6

Not sure if i'll bother , looks awful
Old 16-05-06, 04:02   #7

HibeeSned is on the way to a first team debut

Horrible strip, I won't be getting it.

However, at least now the current away strip (the black one) has gone down in price, so I'm considering just getting that one instead. Only away one I've got is the white one, never wear it though cos it's too big, and couldn't take it back cos the shop I got it from had no more in stock

Anyone know where I can pick up a medium-sized white one?
HibeeSned is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-06, 07:37   #8
Erin Go Bragh

Rep of Ireland Hibee will become famous soon enough

Don't like it myself, will wait for home one

Rep of Ireland Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-06, 08:14   #9
Awaiting Email Confirmation

frazco is on the way to a first team debut

pre-ordered mines getting it delivered, so dont have to hang bout in a que
for ages like last time
frazco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-06, 09:16   #10
Full Time Radge

Originally Posted by HibeeSned
Don't think you will be able to get it now as hibs made the deal that all kits are only available from ER.
Old 16-05-06, 09:22   #11
Erin Go Bragh

Rep of Ireland Hibee will become famous soon enough

Horrible strip, I won't be getting it.

However, at least now the current away strip (the black one) has gone down in price, so I'm considering just getting that one instead. Only away one I've got is the white one, never wear it though cos it's too big, and couldn't take it back cos the shop I got it from had no more in stock

Usually LOADS on ebay

Rep of Ireland Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-06, 09:32   #12

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut

When does the home top get released?
Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-06, 11:00   #13

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

Not sure i will bother as the away top is disgusting. Too much like celtic.
DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-06, 11:13   #14
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

hibbyharp1875 will become famous soon enough

i have been nagged at to get 3 tops ,one for the wife and two for my bairns

hibbyharp1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-06, 19:01   #15

Mental Hibees Mike is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Forzahibs
Not sure if i'll bother , looks awful
Agreed but still gonna get it. not gonna bust a gut to get it tho

VALDAMIR ROMANOV HE SUCKS PAUL HARTLEY OFF
Mental Hibees Mike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-06, 19:10   #16

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

i might go and get it, not sure yet though, exam leave is great
, until you have to revise

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-06, 19:22   #17
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!

hibeechick1985 is on the way to a first team debut

i was gonna order it but got hibs vouchers so will have to go down after work on 25th and get it then!

Glory Glory.....

Mandz

hibeechick1985 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-06, 19:28   #18

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Nope,It's hummin
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
31 days 9 hours 58 minutes
Old 16-05-06, 19:33   #19

It will certainly take more than a big poster on the side of Easter Road to make me like that top. The strip is ganting.

GloryGlory is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-06, 20:27   #20

Originally Posted by Rep of Ireland Hibee
Usually LOADS on ebay
Only problem with ebay is, they don't really tell you the condition it's in. I'll stick around and see if the white away one comes up. Might even get another one of the old home one at some point, just as memoribilia. Already got it, but the bit that says "Edinburgh since 1875" has completely peeled off, and the sponsor is peeling off too. Same story with the white one. Bad quality
Old 16-05-06, 20:30   #21

Originally Posted by GloryGlory
It will certainly take more than a big poster on the side of Easter Road to make me like that top. The strip is ganting.
It's rotten isn't it, worst away top I've seen in ages. I like the wee bit down the side of the collar though. Have a feeling the new home one will be nice, I'll wait for that one instead.
Old 16-05-06, 20:38   #22
An Dún Radge

Scoobie will become famous soon enough

It's rotten isn't it, worst away top I've seen in ages. I like the wee bit down the side of the collar though. Have a feeling the new home one will be nice, I'll wait for that one instead.
There's a big poster up, is there? Oh, well I've not seen that. But the preview image found on t'internet makes me interested to see it. But personally I need to see it before my eyes.

The only two away shirts I've ever bought were the last year's White and this year's Black. And I got those solely on sight of the launch photos.

Not sure about this one, again, need to see it in front of my face.
Scoobie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-06, 20:38   #23

StevenG is on the way to a first team debut