OK, who hid from the Yams this w/end??
Fellow Hibbies,
Who (like me) sort of went into Hibernation this weekend to save having to face them??? No way I was hitting the town last night, so I holed myself up in the flat with my Cousin drinking beer, only surfaced this afternoon to play 5-a-side where I was met with inevitable abuse. And BTW, where the Feck did all these flag-waving, scarf twirling monkeys come from? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Shouted 'Albert Kidd' oot me window at a few on the way back from the Corn Xchange but think they were too young to remember. |
Re: OK, who hid from the Yams this w/end??
A was up town having dinner with my gran went outside and lots of yams thought i was going to puke and a party a thought they said they where going to have .. they only sang two songs so a sang paul hartley is ga-ay got a few wound up lol
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
The Dancin Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
Nobody's found me yet, still in my hidy hole with refreshments, who won.
Everybody Wants To Be A Radge ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
Not me. I was up Fort Kinnaird with my Hibs top on. Got no abuse cos there were no yams. Last night was annoying though. At about half ten they came past my house shouting, "Oh the hearts have won the cup shhh the Hibees are in there beds." They kept repeating it over & over until they got chased away by some other guy in the street.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibz Iz My Religion To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Easter Road Iz My Church To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Gretna humiliated the gunts 5 zip. And, to top things off, RIORDAN HAS SIGNED A NEW FIVE YEAR CONTRACT. He's also promised to up his workrate, and stop going swedgin with the Polis! Oh man, does it get any better being a Hibby? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I went to the pub (which says on the door NO FOOTBALL COLOURS) and there was about 20 ie the c*nts in there wearing the flags and doing the twirly scarf hing singing follow follow. I felt like singing r u rangers in disguise but they were quite big so i bit ma top lip and stayed silent. F*cking Dickheads.
Awaiting Email Confirmation
i hid all weekend never set foot outside to the unkown. school tomorrow can i face it....
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. its great stuff they get wound up so easily
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
The Dancin Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
Or you tellin porkies. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I'm always a bit suspicious about guys pretending to wave money at my club and then levaing it in the lurch when things go boobies-up. But, if Farmer can change a set of tyres, then that's good enough for me. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
Well I wouldn't exactly say I did.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cheered Gretna hoarse at the actual game itself To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . Childishly and thoroughly enjoyably met every chorus of 'All the Hibees are gay with a one man rendition of Oh Paul Hartley is Gay To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. much to the amusement of the Gretna fans around me who were much to nice to join in and probably had no idea who Paul Hartley,Romanov or Elvis were and were really struggling even to identify Kenny the Doc To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. never mind Townsley or O'Neil. Late last night popped into the Tynecastle Arms late at night for a drink with some Hearts supporting relatives and got in a few wee digs about hollow victory,plucky underdogs and Champions League yer having a laugh. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Finally this afternoon before buying a new washing machine in John Lewis I went along to watch the Parade from the Mound and gave the finger to the team bus as it passed by. It's all about confidence I suppose. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I've not had a single abusive text this weekend. Something strange must have happened...
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The lewis Stevenson Radge
did any of u watch the news at 8.30 wen all the jambos were singin vladimer romanov at tyni then romanov started singin and dancing
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. that made my day wat a twat
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. FECK THE HEARTS
Sharky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Had a fab weekend ...
Went to the Pav to watch the second half of the game as it wasn't quite turning out as expected ... and the choruses of Paul Hartley is Gay! when he got sent off were priceless ... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. then it was up to Tamson's for the Karaoke and a good few bouncers were there and well up for a party ... well done guys!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. then back to mine for more partying ... BoozyLynne was still going at 8am, I folded about 5 .... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Last stragglers just left about an hour ago ... now, what was that about Hearts winning something?? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
i'll admit to receiving a call from a yam at the end of the game to which i never answered and turned my fone off and wen i switched it back on this morning had a few missed calls, then had another fone call today from a yam still never answered it but 2moz i will finally have to face it as im having a game of footy with my mates altho at least theres usually more hibs fans than yams and i will put my hibs top on as usual and take it on the chin and probably kick at least one of the yams who had been calling me
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. wish me luck
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. No one said nothing mind. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
great weekend for being a hibby - hearts win the scottish cup and derek riordan signs for celtic
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. тоиφ моωвяαφѕ gяεεи и ωнιтε αямφ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |