Old 12-05-06, 23:33   #1
main man radge

No.7 Morri is on the way to a first team debut
Riordan signs for tims?

Rumours on huddleboard that celtic have just snapped up deko at the end of his contract, does anyone know if theres any truth in that???
No.7 Morri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 23:37   #2

stevieboi is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Riordan signs for tims?

Originally Posted by No.7 Morri
Rumours on huddleboard that celtic have just snapped up deko at the end of his contract, does anyone know if theres any truth in that???
Baws - hes signed a pre-contract with Gretna. And i've not even been into Greggs the day to hear it from the horses mouth, its that true
Old 12-05-06, 23:39   #3

1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice

I posted this earlier, i hope it's a lot of shite.

Celtic after Riordan???

I just wish someone would come out and tell us the truth for a change, im sick of all the romours and "Ive seen him in a new car", "he's bought a new hoose"foto foto foto

etc etc.
1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 23:40   #4

paddysmum is on the way to a first team debut

can confirm that story..the Evening Times Saturday early edition is running with it as is tomorrow's Daily Record
paddysmum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 23:40   #5

TattooedHibee has a spectacular aura about

Someone register on it and tell them they all need a wash, they dinny ken any history and that their team is a bunch of cheating fucking ****s. Just to make them bark/snap.

Oh and Deek isnae going to them anyway.

Old 12-05-06, 23:41   #6

TattooedHibee has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by paddysmum
can confirm that story..the Evening Times Saturday early edition is running with it as is tomorrow's Daily Record
Two very very reliable papers right enough.

Old 12-05-06, 23:43   #7

paddysmum is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee
Someone register on it and tell them they all need a wash, they dinny ken any history and that their team is a bunch of cheating fucking ****s. Just to make them bark/snap.

Fucking hate thum.

Oh and Deek isnae going to them anyway.
sorry to disappoint you but check tomorrows papers...he was at Celtic Park today and the papers are confirming he will be a Celtic player
paddysmum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 23:43   #8

chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

Don't beleive everything you read in the papers. Deeks must stay.

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 23:45   #9

500miles is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by paddysmum
Until its in a reputable paper i'll believe it when i see it. Like the Balamory standard.

500miles is offline   Reply With Quote