Old 12-05-06, 12:36   #1

Casino cash: £394
Our new manager

Right guys who do we want as our next manager as it looks like sir tony is sadly going to leave us for Ipswich but hope not ,but if he does who would yoe like to see at ER next season.Personally i hope it will be someone who will play the same kind of football that tony has.
big robbie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 12:38   #2
Aye Man Radge

Casino cash: £260
Re: Our new manager

the colchester manager's the favbourite for the ipswich job

mowbrays stayin'

http://www.myspace.com/skinner0_7
stanton4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 13:27   #3
Radge Hibee Trollop

All this talk about Tony 'GOD' Mowbray leaving is really beginning to annoy me
Old 12-05-06, 13:33   #4

Casino cash: £1086

Originally Posted by MoggaForKing
All this talk about Tony 'GOD' Mowbray leaving is really beginning to annoy me
it's gonna happen i'm afraid
Old 12-05-06, 13:49   #5
Radgey McRadge Radge

Casino cash: £1177

Originally Posted by east calder hibby
it's gonna happen i'm afraid
I say we all be a little more Optimistic about the fact Mowbray may stay with us. Ipswich haven't alot of money and and not a very good side at the moment, so there is a good chance Mowbray may stick it out at hibs giving the oppertunity if we pull through the Intertattie we may infact find ourselfs in the UEFA

But on the off chance and if the enivetable decides to happen I will personally welcome big Mixu or big Yogi Hughes back to the club to take us foward
Old 12-05-06, 13:57   #6

Rep Power: 0 ally_hunter23 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Em
Big mixu fer shure
good shout, yogi?
Old 12-05-06, 14:00   #7
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Casino cash: £6705
vCash: 24000

Why is this even being discussed just now.No moves have been made by other clubs to even talk to Tony.Rumour mill strikes again

Broxburn_Hibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 14:02   #8
GONE 'TILL NOVEMBER FINISHING TWO BOOKS RADGE.

Casino cash: £1885

I'll do it

If TM does leave, and ipswich would probably be able to pay him a lot more than us, we just have to hope he doesn't plunder our best players for his new team.

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 14:29   #9
Poker radge Sitting With Pocket Aces

Casino cash: £1363

Originally Posted by HailHail
I'll do it

If TM does leave, and ipswich would probably be able to pay him a lot more than us, we just have to hope he doesn't plunder our best players for his new team.
i dont think tony will go this season....BUT....if he does i would like to see HAILHAIL in the hot seat at easter road
HIBEESLIM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 14:34   #10
Workshy Cooncil Radge

Casino cash: £1053

No doubt about it, TM is doing great for us, the IS being the important word, FFS, until or if anything official is announced (and I dont mean in Gregg's at lunch times) it aint worth discussing. End Of!
PortoHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 14:34   #11

Casino cash: £1777
Rep Power: 18 1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice

Originally Posted by big robbie
Right guys who do we want as our next manager as it looks like sir tony is sadly going to leave us for Ipswich but hope not ,but if he does who would yoe like to see at ER next season.Personally i hope it will be someone who will play the same kind of football that tony has.
Ive got a mate living down there and he said Ipswich want Butcher and that he is stalling Sydney until he hears about the Ipswich job.
1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 14:39   #12
Workshy Cooncil Radge

Originally Posted by 1875steve
Ive got a mate living down there and he said Ipswich want Butcher and that he is stalling Sydney until he hears about the Ipswich job.
Do they have Greggs in Ipswich aswell? Unless your mate is the chairman of this club I should imagine it's total bollocks!, no offence but surley someone 'in the know' would know before you?
Old 12-05-06, 14:41   #13

Originally Posted by PortoHibee
Do they have Greggs in Ipswich aswell? Unless your mate is the chairman of this club I should imagine it's total bollocks!, no offence but surley someone 'in the know' would know before you?

Eh???

What you on about, never said i was "In the Know"

It's in the local press.
Old 12-05-06, 14:43   #14
Workshy Cooncil Radge

Eh???

What you on about, never said i was "In the Know"

It's in the local press.
You also never mentioned it was in the local press either
Old 12-05-06, 14:43   #15

It's also here aswell.

http://boards.footymad.net/mboard/fm...mid=2136818148
Old 12-05-06, 14:44   #16
Workshy Cooncil Radge

Appolgies mate, never picked up a paper for the last couple of days, which papers?
Old 12-05-06, 15:11   #17

Casino cash: £6810
Rep Power: 7 hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

Yogi is the top man for me, if not, then Mixu or Sauzee..

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 16:09   #18

Casino cash: £8140
Rep Power: 18 blue toon hibby has a spectacular aura aboutblue toon hibby has a spectacular aura about

Jocky Scott, Jim Duffy and Bobby Williamson - Dream Team
Old 12-05-06, 16:25   #19

Casino cash: £8140
Rep Power: 18 blue toon hibby has a spectacular aura aboutblue toon hibby has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Em
Is that the new Jambos managerial team
No here's their next managerial team

Old 12-05-06, 17:15   #20

Casino cash: £2242
vCash: 10895739

Originally Posted by Broxburn_Hibby
Why is this even being discussed just now.No moves have been made by other clubs to even talk to Tony.Rumour mill strikes again
exactly until theres movement by ipswich or middlesbrough we need to relax
Old 12-05-06, 19:45   #21
Loves the Bevy Radge

people should just wait and see how things pan out he's only getting linked with the jobs there's no contract signed or anyfing and anyway i think he will stay for another year atleast
Chris_HFC#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 20:06   #22

Casino cash: £2507

Go for it Terry ! You're the man !
Pilrig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 20:07   #23

Casino cash: £2507

Originally Posted by blue toon hibby
Jocky Scott, Jim Duffy and Bobby Williamson - Dream Team
And bring back Benny and Joe T oot of retirement as well !
Pilrig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 20:16   #24
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Casino cash: £490
Re: