Old 11-05-06, 17:38   #1

peni hibs is on the way to a first team debut
sunshine on leith website

hi anybody out there help me find the sunshine on leith website with the hibs supporters videos at ibrox in the cup game
peni hibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-06, 17:43   #2

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut
Re: sunshine on leith website

www.hibs.swooshnet.com - a think.. something along those lines. PM 'Swoosh' on this site.

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-06, 17:52   #3
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut

http://hibs.swooshnet.co.uk/

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!
Click Here
Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-06, 19:40   #4

JamieHibby will become famous soon enough

thats not a bad wee site
Old 12-05-06, 12:03   #5

You ever gawn tae add a forum tae it Swooshster?

Old 12-05-06, 12:44   #6
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by hibeesbounceross
You ever gawn tae add a forum tae it Swooshster?
We are already on the best hibs forum the now, Why do we need another one eh?

Im kind of out of ideas what to do now, And aint really got much time to code extra parts!

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!
Click Here
Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-06, 15:09   #7

Just curiosity mate, maybe add some stuff about the World Cup? Prediction League or something a dunno just passin on ideas - anyways if you dont have the time it dont matter its all good. Nice video clips from Ibrox on it though

Old 12-05-06, 18:54   #8
Awaiting Email Confirmation

frazco is on the way to a first team debut

see on the spl banter section in the pictures 3 of they pics i actually made, the livingstone one, the 'hearts do the headlines hibs do the football' one and the easy stadium one.
frazco is offline   Reply With Quote