Old 10-05-06, 18:29   #1

mowabry leavin?

does any1 know if mowbary is leavin?? since middlesborough 'apparently' want him since steve mclaren is away.
hibee_joe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-06, 18:31   #2

Casino cash: £1316
Re: mowabry leavin?

Originally Posted by hibee_joe
does anyone know if mowbary is leavin?? since middlesborough 'apparently' want him since steve mclaren is away.
million dollar question me old son....personally i dont think he will go this year
Old 10-05-06, 18:32   #3
Bad Moon Radge-ing

Casino cash: £780

Joe, were you no bounced oot?

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
ECKtheHIBEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-06, 18:33   #4

Casino cash: £5046

Originally Posted by east calder hibby
million dollar question me old son....personally i dont think he will go this year
Is Mogga a 'Top Drawer' manager

Personally I don't think so.

http://home.skysports.com/list.asp?h...op+drawer+boss
Old 10-05-06, 18:36   #5

i think hes been great, turned the club roond but in interviews hes been sayin that hes sick of always competin for 4th. And he used to play for middlesborough aswell...
Old 10-05-06, 18:40   #6

i think hes been great, turned the club roond but in interviews hes been sayin that hes sick of always competin for 4th. And he used to play for middlesborough aswell...
Thats all fair enough, but the ball's in Middlesbrough's court, personally I dinnie think they'll gamble on a still 'rookie' manager.

If they're looking for an SPL manager, Alex McLeish is miles ahead of Mowbray IMO.
Old 10-05-06, 18:40   #7

Casino cash: £359

Originally Posted by Grant1875
Thats all fair enough, but the ball's in Middbrough's court, personally I dinnie think they'll gamble on a still 'rookie' manager.

If they're looking for an SPL manager, Alex McLeish is miles ahead of Mowbray IMO.
Remember Steve Mclaren was a rookie manager aswell you could say. I think Middlesboro as a club have changed alot since then and now will be looking for a manager of higher stature than Mogga. We're safe for a while yet I think.
Old 10-05-06, 18:43   #8

Originally Posted by GloryGlory
Remember Steve Mclaren was a rookie manager aswell you could say. I think Middlesboro as a club have changed alot since then and now will be looking for a manager of higher stature than Mogga. We're safe for a while yet I think.
Aye, I think Mogga will eventually end up at the riverside, but it will be via somewhere else.
Old 10-05-06, 18:45   #9

Casino cash: £2890

If TM does go I doubt we will know a thing until it is done and dusted. He doesn't strike me as the type of guy who is in the pub telling people his business. i would be surprised if Boro come in for him to be honest I expect they will want to build on their success and this is maybe just a wee bit too early for TM at the moment.
Old 10-05-06, 18:45   #10

[quote=Grant1875]Is Mogga a 'Top Drawer' manager

Personally I don't think so.

http://home.skysports.com/list.asp?hlid=385943&CPID=8&clid=25&lid=&title=Gibson+promises+top+drawer+boss[/quote]

Exactly me old china TM aint ready for this yet and i think Middlesborough know that,

anyway all the best Boro' for tonight
Old 10-05-06, 19:07   #11
Loves the Bevy Radge

mowabry who's this guy then
Chris_HFC#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-06, 19:07   #12

who do you think will be the new hibs boss IF mowbary leaves?
Old 10-05-06, 19:09   #13

shit lol i obv meant mowbary
Old 10-05-06, 19:13   #14

STILL WRONG
Old 10-05-06, 19:17   #15

Old 10-05-06, 19:19   #16

tony mowbray !! there lol
Old 10-05-06, 19:22   #17

Casino cash: £2730

Originally Posted by Chris_HFC#1
mowabry who's this guy then
Mogli's faither