Old 09-05-06, 19:30   #1
Time For Action Radge

Casino cash: £3046
Rep Power: 9 Sunshine on Leith is on the way to a first team debut
Did anyone else have 100% attendance this season?

My Hibby mate Jason was telling me on Sunday night in Tamson's that he has been to every game this season home and away. I think that deserves a wee round of aplause.

Anyone else on the Bounce done it?

Including having been to Ireland, Essen and Dnipro away I've missed 3 games this season all away, one of them being the huns 3-0 league game.

So what was your attendence this season guys 'n gals?

"For peace, freedom and democracy, never again Fascism, millions of dead admonish"

The picture of this stone, which is in front of Hitler's birthplace in Braunau, was taken during the Hibs tour of Austria.
Sunshine on Leith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-06, 19:43   #2

Casino cash: £2701
Re: Did anyone else have 100% attendance this season?

Originally Posted by Sunshine on Leith
My Hibby mate Jason was telling me on Sunday night in Tamson's that he has been to every game this season home and away. I think that deserves a wee round of aplause.

Including having been to Ireland, Essen and Dnipro away I've missed 3 games this season all away, one of them being the huns 3-0 league game.

have to admit not going to any matches this season - the 8000 mile round trip problem is yet to be overcome

didn't miss a home game for 14 years until a wednesday night league cup game against Airdrie at ER 1986/87 tho - was working at Fort George and had to listen on the radio on the way back to Edinburgh
0-0 so didn't miss much - beat them 3-1 away then lost to the tic
Old 09-05-06, 19:49   #3

Casino cash: £9916
Rep Power: 26 Gunnerhibby is a jewel in the roughGunnerhibby is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Sunshine on Leith

missed 2

part-timer

missed the Huns game at ER(2-1 Garry O Deeks ) because of an unfortunate accident in the Citrus Club the friday afore it.

Was in Dnipro wae Stevie in january when we played Dunfermline at ER

On this occasion was worth missing the game tho'

Old 09-05-06, 20:37   #4
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!

Casino cash: £360
Rep Power: 3 hibeechick1985 is on the way to a first team debut

i didnt go 2 dnipro and only missed 3 away games this season aberdeen, inverness and smeltic!

Mandz

http://hibeechick1985.bebo.com
hibeechick1985 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-06, 21:47   #5

Casino cash: £14943
Rep Power: 28 wee 162 is just really nicewee 162 is just really nice

Never missed any home games. Only made about 8 or 9 away games though.

First time in a while I've made all the home ones tbh, usually miss 1 or 2 a season.

“Women who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary
wee 162 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-06, 22:22   #6

Casino cash: £13731
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

I was in Ireland for all three games, Essen, all the Scottish Pre season friendlies apart from Queen of the South (I was at Ayr watching the other 11 play), but missed Institute.

Only league game I missed home or away was Celtic away on Easter Sunday, didn't miss any games in the three cups we played in.
Old 09-05-06, 22:27   #7

Casino cash: £54570

Missed Home to Kilmarnock in April.

Missed away matches at Dnipro, Celtic and the 2nd one at Aberdeen.

Was at the rest of them.
Old 09-05-06, 22:29   #8
Blackhall Radge

Casino cash: £2504

Missed aberdeen away the other week, never bothered about the pre season card other than ayr united and missed dnipro as it was too expensive to justify going to other than that was at all the other domestic games.
ct01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-06, 22:50   #9

Casino cash: £9268

Missed 3 this season. However two were on foreign soil.

I will get 100% thic coming season.

Old 09-05-06, 22:55   #10
Edin City's Radgest

Casino cash: £463

100 % record this season.

1st time i've managed it.

Going to be a bit tougher when my dad stops paying though

Suppose i've done not bad getting 10 years for free
Old 09-05-06, 22:57   #11

Casino cash: £3214
vCash: 120000

Originally Posted by 1875
I was in Ireland for all three games, Essen, all the Scottish Pre season friendlies apart from Queen of the South (I was at Ayr watching the other 11 play), but missed Institute.

Only league game I missed home or away was Celtic away on Easter Sunday, didn't miss any games in the three cups we played in.
You would want to get out more
nabser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-06, 23:37   #12

Casino cash: £14943
Rep Power: 28 wee 162 is just really nicewee 162 is just really nice

Originally Posted by D.K
my record season just gone, has been pish poor to awful, around about 10% in total I think. My nieces still haven't forgiven me, though the missus seemed pleased enough

Still, four seaso's for the coming season, one for the wee man and the grumpy and getting older/more expensive nieces

My aspiration one year would be 100% attendance, we can dream eh
Think I have only ever had one season when I didn't miss any. That was the 89-90 season I think, and only missed 2 the season after. Don't think I have ever been to less than half our games home and away since I was about 8 or 9 though. I've seen some pish let me tell you

“Women who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary
wee 162 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-06, 00:14   #13

Casino cash: £30573
Rep Power: 0 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by wee 162
Never missed any home games. Only made about 8 or 9 away games though.

Me too. Also got over to Dnipro.
Old 10-05-06, 00:24   #14

Originally Posted by D.K
Derek Rodier
Fairly certain he scored at my first Hibs game. 2-0 v Falkirk Scottish Cup at ER. Other scorer Arthur Duncan.
Old 10-05-06, 00:29   #15

Originally Posted by D.K
Had I a gun and a license to shoot folk pretending to be footballers - I'd have shot him.

Bertie Auld btw
Aye well he made this young one very happy until i spilt my Bovril over my hands..

First game was in the Cowshed.
Old 10-05-06, 00:35   #16

Originally Posted by D.K
Mine too in 1974
I miss it. Still sit behind the goals to this day though.

Wee mans seat empty beside me, waiting on him.. Cannae wait!
Old 10-05-06, 00:36   #17

Casino cash: £210
vCash: 2569749834

only missed one home game v dnipro ( was in turkey)
only attended 1 away game (falkirk)
must try harder ....
Old 10-05-06, 07:32   #18

missed ukraine trip and ireland was in essen so

100% in league, scottish cup and cis so
Old 10-05-06, 07:43   #19

Casino cash: £3073

was in Ireland but not Essen or Dnipro.

missed two home games including the recent derby win and missed about six away games, just couldn't face the trip to Inverness on Boxing day, cheers SPL.
Old 10-05-06, 08:30   #20

Casino cash: £418

Excluding pre-season friendlies I missed 2 games this season.

1) Inverness on Boxing Day as on the way there my clutch went at Kingussie and the RAC had to pick it up and transport us home.
2) Celtic away after the SPL split as I had no one to go with but I watched it on Setanta.
goldenhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-06, 08:56   #21
Irsko Radge

Casino cash: £5650
Rep Power: 8 Rep of Ireland Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Made 12 Home games, 4 away games, and trip to Essen

Oh and all the Ireland tour
Old 10-05-06, 10:56   #22
THE Radge

Casino cash: £1682

Missed Essen and Ireland but i would't really count them
but i did miss Dnipro(away) becuase my dad wouldn't let me go, i was SO close aswell to going and i also missed Ayr in the cup becuase i was in Belgium but from wot i've heard it was probably the best game to miss

But did have a 100% record last season