Brafur Radge
Jambos fan at ER
What do you's think of this???
A Hearts fan I know went to Tynecastle to get Romanov on the back of his top. The staff inform him that they are a couple of letters short. His wife decides to phone the HIBS Club Shop to ask if he can take it there. "Yes, no problem". So in he treks and gets Romanov printed on the back of his Hearts strip in the Hibs shop. What is that all about??? Surely canny be that desperate for money!!!!! |
Radge-o-tron
Re: Jambos fan at ER
I hope whoever printed it at ER put "I'M A YAM FUD" on the back by accident.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
surely MadVlad
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
Its all about profit i pressume, i hope they charged the fecker double though!
Was in the hibs shop couple of weeks ago,it was one of my sons birthday he wanted name put on the back of his top,the staff told me they did'nt have enough kids letters they were waiting on them being delivered,then suggested i take it to the yam shop they'd do it.
SERIOUS
Radgey McRadge Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
three of the girls who work in the Hibs shop on match days are Yams. It was probably one of them
i know the three of them, they are die hard Hearts fans. I think it is a disgrace to have Yams opperating the shop personally. but then again who else is going to operate the shop on match days when all the hibees are at the game ??
Na it was the tall guy wi glasses, thought he was kidding at first, was he feck.
When the Hibs shop was getting refurbished, my mum took my top up to the Celtic shop and got Thomson and 8 printed on the back. Wouldny huv been me doing that.
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
Dα Rαdgε U AІІ Wαиτ 2 ио
They Always Do That..All Clubs Will Do It.. Just Because You Hate The Other Team..Dont Mean We Cant Make Profit From The Yam Fuds
could have taken their money AND printed something by 'accident' on the back
Radgey McRadge Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Now that would be fekking hilarious. Could of printed Refugee no. 8 (or what eva his number is)
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
Aged 17, or 7?
But Hibs supporters kept hoping that the purse-strings could be prised apart and an audacious bid launched to tempt back the finest striker in a generation to have worn Scotland's original green and white. |
Radge Hibee Trollop
![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
The Rangers shop in Falkirk printed my top last season, a few funny looks but they were happy to take my money
THE Radge
My mates little brother is a Celtic fan and it was the same story with his top, the celtic shop were running short on a few letters and so he got it done round the corner at the Huns shop. I wonder what the Huns thought when a little boy and his mum walked in with a Celtic top...
Ich bin ein Radge
Don't really see what the problem is. The Hearts shop will do Hibs shirts, and vice versa.
Plus with all their huge Eastern European names, then charging by the letter will net us a good sum
GONE 'TILL NOVEMBER FINISHING TWO BOOKS RADGE.
Brafur Radge
Just a wee insight. The guy that got his top done is showing off his new tattoo in the Daily Record today
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
I went to the Hibs shop and had similar problems. I tried to get Malkowski printed on a goalie top for ma wee ne
but there wasnt enough of the letter K cos of all the Jambos coming in with their shirts. So instead they printed it Malcowsci. I couldnae believe it. When I complained they said it was okay they were allowed to make at least two mistakes on every Malkowski top.
Aged Radge
Scarily, that is an anagram of I am Clown Yes I know. but it's late and anyoe ca make a mistake.
![]() For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
#22 | |