View Poll Results: who do u want to win the cup final ?
GRETNA 85 61.15%
GRETNA 54 38.85%
Voters: 139. You may not vote on this poll

Old 09-05-06, 01:01   #1

Casino cash: £210
vCash: 2569749834
who do u want to win the cup final ?

Come on get your votes in on scottish cup final week .
Old 09-05-06, 01:03   #2

Re: who do u want to win the cup final ?

Originally Posted by OxgangsHibby
Come on get your votes in on scottish cup final week .
Who's playing?
Franck70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-06, 01:07   #3

Originally Posted by Franck70
Who's playing?
Gretna versus some other lower division side .
Old 09-05-06, 07:45   #4

Casino cash: £6510
Rep Power: 17 blue toon hibby has a spectacular aura aboutblue toon hibby has a spectacular aura about

Cup Final? What Cup Final?

Mair interested in Peterheid v Partick Thistle the following day.
Old 09-05-06, 09:22   #5

Casino cash: £4864

I hope liverpool beat West Ham, personally
Old 09-05-06, 09:40   #6

vCash: 27592950

Originally Posted by Shearer
I hope liverpool beat West Ham, personally

Mon the hammers

© Burbank Lilywhite
Webby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-06, 09:54   #7

Casino cash: £5631

I cannae seem to vote twice, this is an outrage!...

The twisted brainwrong of a one-off man mental.
Brainwrong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-06, 10:16   #8
Hibs Ultras!

Casino cash: £100
Rep Power: 7 hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

Seems like Gretna is pulling away with a big lead
Old 09-05-06, 10:17   #9
Radgey McRadge Radge

Casino cash: £937

Yea same. I didn't want to leave out either Gretna
Old 09-05-06, 12:12   #10

unbefuckinleivable poll result so far , Amazingly everyone has voted for GRETNA
Old 09-05-06, 12:23   #11
NGP

Casino cash: £1124

Tough one for me this.....

I have a soft spot for Liverpool (West Brom are my 1st English team), but I always feel that West Ham have the similer philisophy as Hibs when it comes to how football should be played.

As for the poll, there could only be one choice.......
Old 09-05-06, 13:54   #12
1980's Retro Radge

Casino cash: £252

Finals

I would have to go with;

Peterheid - 2nd Div P.O
WestHam - FA Cup
Leeds - Championship P.O
Swansea - League 1 P.O
Middlesborough - UEFA Cup
Barcelona - Champs League
Old 10-05-06, 09:45   #13
Reggae Reggae Sauce Radge

Casino cash: £14292

Gretna Greens
HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-06, 09:58   #14

Casino cash: £12648
Rep Power: 27 wee 162 is just really nicewee 162 is just really nice

Originally Posted by HailHail
Gretna Greens
Should Gretna beat them I want someone to hang a banner at Harthill saying "Welcome home from the Gretna Greens"

“Women who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary
Old 10-05-06, 10:41   #15
The Dancin Radge

Casino cash: £40
Rep Power: 6 Daddy'O'Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

If Gretna beat the brainwashed eastern europeans, i promise to do a pilgrimage every season to one of their games till i die. They might even make it a Bounce tours pilgrimage.

Old 10-05-06, 10:59   #16

Casino cash: £5470
vCash: 11989
Rep Power: 16 bigmanandy is just really nicebigmanandy is just really nice

Cumon gretna get into that yam scum, do us proud

Old 10-05-06, 11:32   #17

Casino cash: £1825

Mibbe Ahm a crazy and deluded auld fool but I actually think Gretna are in with a chance! they are a team who are not in the habit of losing, are under no pressure whatsoever and have forwards who can score in any circumstsances, they have been to Hampden and humbled Dundee (only relegated last year) beat St Mirren (newly premoted) and have the whole nation behind them!!!! C'mon Gretna!
Old 10-05-06, 11:32   #18
Reggae Reggae Sauce Radge

Casino cash: £14292

Originally Posted by wee 162
Should Gretna beat them I want someone to hang a banner at Harthill saying "Welcome home from the Gretna Greens"
Edinburgh G.S.C .....probably the biggest out of town supporters club in the UK

come on the gretna greens! i'll buy your home top if you win.
HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-06, 11:39   #19

Casino cash: £1316

Originally Posted by O'Driscoll
Mibbe Ahm a crazy and deluded auld fool but I actually think Gretna are in with a chance! they are a team who are not in the habit of losing, are under no pressure whatsoever and have forwards who can score in any circumstsances, they have been to Hampden and humbled Dundee (only relegated last year) beat St Mirren (newly premoted) and have the whole nation behind them!!!! C'mon Gretna!
nope i'm with you mate i think gretna might just sneak this one 1-0 i have the episode of "that was the team that was" hearts 1986 season on my sky+ and swear i will watch it before saturdays match just as a wee good luck omen!!!!

C'mon the GRETNA
Old 10-05-06, 12:19   #20

Casino cash: £265

Originally Posted by east calder hibby
nope i'm with you mate i think gretna might just sneak this one 1-0 i have the episode of "that was the team that was" hearts 1986 season on my sky+ and swear i will watch it before saturdays match just as a wee good luck omen!!!!

C'mon the GRETNA
Agree completely 1/4 final Hearts could only beat Partick 2-1and they finished 30+ points behind Grenta in the league. There's anyways a chance that Hearts will play below par or Vlad will produce another one of his managerial masterplans . To quote the Yams, "Believe"
Old 10-05-06, 17:30   #21

Casino cash: £337

Old 10-05-06, 17:37   #22

Casino cash: £342
Wink Re: who do u want to win the cup final ?

cmon GRETNA
lol
Old 11-05-06, 16:00   #23
Illegitimate Yam Feckwit

Casino cas