To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. of what was a perfectly good penalty.Not only did the ref not give this but he awarded a free kick at least 1 yard OUTSIDE the box This would have made the score 1-2 to hibs alan "freelance" (do they get paid more To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) you are a shockin advert for scottish refs To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SFA get a grip To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Think the SFA need a good look at referees
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. brilliant home support by the way |
Def pen if not sending off!!
A stonewall pen without a doubt!
![]() Join Date: May 2003
And yet the defender didn't even get spoken to
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Fletcher thought he had won the penalty , looking at us with a clenched fist as we were trying to tell him the ref had gave a freekick To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Alan Freeland is gaaaaaaay To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
Where was the linesman while this was going on , he would surely have been in line and must have seen where the foul happened .
Even if it had been outside the box it would have been a red card |
![]() Join Date: May 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
Radgesaurus
great video, stonewall penalty. No like us to have decisions go like that... ahem.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Same cannae be said about that erse of a ref To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. fj |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
I reckon they should shoot the bl00dy lot of them.
Mental Matelot Radge
Stone Waller,
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Kilmarnock can count themselves lucky there as that was inside the box. |
hibs players, caldwell in particular were going on big time at the referee to speak to the linesman and he was having none of it, typical arrogant scottish referee
Gravy Loving Northern Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
The referee was shocking - an absolute disgarce. Well seen that it was last day of the season and Freeland wanted to be remembered at the start of next year.
Am sure Caldwell would've walked for arguing with him at some point if it hadn't been for the fact he'd be playing for Celtic next year. An absolute joke - surprised nobody's picked up on that in the press (i didn't buy the sun yesterday, but they normally rate the ref as well - anyone know what he was given?). Worst refereeing performance since Charlie Richmond in the Motherwell game at ER earlier in the season. Incidentally - did anyone see the shocking refereeing in the Preston game last night - the boy was almost as bad as Freeland (kinda biased - friend at work is a Leeds fan).... and it was also 6booked for Leeds, their left back sent off and somebody sent off for dissent. |
Freeland looked to have things under control in the first half but was card-happy and fussy after the break.He looked like he wanted to send someone off. |
Referee was terrible, we have a major problem with referees in scotland as they are all biost and these guys are supossed to be professionals ,well certainly not on sunday anyway, stone wall penalty
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
The Dancin Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
Your all paranoid down Leith way
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. the referees have a tough job [ my heart bleeds for them] The hardest part is not to make it so blatantly obvious that their cheating controlled fecks. That bar steward Freeland was right up with the play and knew perfectly well what the outcome should have been. The people who ruin our game are the administrators in Weedgieville. The bad news is, it'l go on and on and on and on and on ------------------------ like it has done in the past. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.