![]() Join Date: May 2006
Came down in decent numbers and were quite loud considering you were getting beat. The ref was crap he gave us everything, but it's about time a controversial decision from the ref went our way for a change! You shoulda had a penalty and Wrighty should have seen red. But apart from that I think we still deserved to win and could have had a couple more in the end. Fletcher is a good player Gary Caldwell is useless.
Thing is read on other topics you outsang Killie fans - no way. We clearly have a shitey home support but from the moment we equallised today every time you tried to sing we took over. And btw do you like our new away strip lol? Well done Hibs fans today. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Re: Hibs Fans
So was our 3rd goal
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
A liked the way you went can your hear the Hibees sing.. which was hard to hear with only 7 fans singing it then 2000+ went..
HAIIIIIIIL HAIIIIIIIL THE HIBS ARE HERE! Got cheated today, crappy home support, ugly cheerleaders, fat jambo bastard of a ref, a hilirous scoreboard with no meaning BUT your pies are top notch To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. |
A Radge Private Member
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
My five year old daugther was at the game and she made more noise than you lot.
2000+??
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ha You had no more than 1000 there. Here's me thinking Aberdeen fans were bad for that. 3-1 EASY. |
Dα Rαdgε U AІІ Wαиτ 2 ио
Thought The Hibs Fans Out sung You Lot All Day..Mind You Wasnt Very Hard
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ! Well Done Hibs Support..Bit Weird To Do The Hibeesbounce && Losing To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. !
![]() Join Date: May 2003
why are you even on a hibs forum?? dont you realise we dont give a shit about you,your support is a disgrace and your away support embarrasing,jim jefferies deserves more
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 1500 at away end today,thats the same total as your last 5 visits to easter road To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Gravy Loving Northern Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
Did you no hear us singing such classics as
"You've not got Morrisons!" and "We just don't give a fcuk!" We also joined in with your "Ole's!" at the end, and started the "Off off off!" chants when amadou booted the ball of the advertising board. |
Lay off him a wee bit, all banter. Might bring some constructive, second opinions to the Bounce.
However, ye might need to look at the Bounce Gallery and Killie forum pictures if you think Hibs made 1k of the piss poor 5k+ support. Ye wouldnae be able to tell Kilmarnock had a good season with that crowd. Everyone and their dog should been out to thank yer team for a great season on next to no funds and a loss of a hot form striker.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
I heard them singing, sadly it was the stock Scottish ditty, the Billy (or is that Killie) Boys.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
What I want to know is why so many Scottish people have any desire to 'Guard New Delhi's wall's'? Is it some kind of reference to a curry house?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. see ya later ya fanny, f*ck off !!!!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.