Old 07-05-06, 18:34   #1

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut
Bounce Tours - FINEST

Just back in and what a trip, from the guy shagging a shoe to seeing the massive Safeway be shown as a box,
The place was tiny. Think LIDL lost a few hundred pounds of some Hibees stealing drink though

Most of the Bouncers sat together at the game - what an atmosphere. From "WHOOOOO GARY SMITH" to "WE HAVE GOT MORRISIONS" sang the place ouy for the full 90mins.

Pitty about the result and did ayn of use see Konte punting the baw at the linesman

Cheers Bounce Tours

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 18:54   #2
The Bouncin Radge

bouncepaul is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Bounce Tours - FINEST

that safeway was gigantic!

Thanks Bouncetours for another great trip

LETS ALL DO THE HIBEESBOUNCE

WE ARE HIBERNIAN FC

bouncepaul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 19:06   #3

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

WOW you've actually made a post
congrats paul lol

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 19:20   #4
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!

hibeechick1985 is on the way to a first team debut

'he only need one shoe, he only needs one shoe' genius! johnny your a legend man!
that safeway was a bit deceptive eh
ha!
ohh gary smith ohh gary smith! ohh wats yer name ohh wats yer name!
sorry dribbling pish, still pished fi POTY

Glory Glory.....

Mandz

hibeechick1985 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 20:21   #5

stew7062 is on the way to a first team debut

jonney shagged a shoe jonny shagged a shoe , was very good , cant wait for next season will make sure tht every trip is class, oohh the driver is sound ,,aww the driver is sound ,, he laves it laves it lave it lave it laves it
stew7062 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 21:53   #6
THE Radge

Paul.M.1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Was sitting really near to all the bouncers the day and you really have a great time like, got the atmosphere up. Well done lads n lassies
Old 07-05-06, 22:08   #7

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Jamie
the cadgemac posse were a bit quiet thou

any vids of johnny

Aye, we weren't really in the mood

it was well funny to hear the CagdeMac give us a wave taunt though!
He was humiliated!!!
Did you guys up the back know which one he was???

At the end, when I got off the bus, i shouted ''Cadge is gay''

DID ANYONE HEAR ME SHOUT THAT??? CADGE WAS RAGING!!!

Last edited by Shearer; 07-05-06 at 22:39.
Shearer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-06, 03:23   #8

Originally Posted by Shearer

He was humiliated!!!

Didnt hear any Cadgemac songs?

However. I did hear 'Vadgemac geez a wave' and 'Vadgemac take a drink'.

You currie bams need to be more socialable on next tour.

Old 08-05-06, 08:07   #9

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Shearer

He was humiliated!!!

Oh yeah shearer I was humiliated

I was more humiliated for you at that lame attempt to slag me - gay

Old 08-05-06, 08:59   #10
Ich bin ein Radge

Dr.Gonzo has a spectacular aura about

Great trip guys!!

Though some of you feckers peeved ma Lowenbrau

Ah well I think 8 cans were a bit ambitious for my hangover state anyway, and they had to be drunk cold ...

Old 08-05-06, 09:08   #11

paul_hfc88 is on the way to a first team debut
Talking Re: Bounce Tours - FINEST

Quality trip! cant wait till next season! everyone on that bus is quality!!! ooh Gary Smith, ooh Gary Smith!
paul_hfc88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-06, 09:30   #12

east calder hibby has a spectacular aura abouteast calder hibby has a spectacular aura about

was my first proper Bounce tours trip yesterday (went to semi) enjoyed it very much sat behind a lot of you in the stand and you all semmed to be having a magic time up the back of the bus....

looking forward to next season and a few more

east calder hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-06, 09:48   #13
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

Absolutely blinding trip again from Bounce Tours ... the ONLY way to travel to the games ....

Well done Colin again for organising a great trip, and well done Beyonce for getting the songs going again .... even if most of them were at poor Johnny's expense!!

Well done Johnny for taking it so well... but if you WILL do these things and get videod doing it .....

From Paris to Berlin ......

Still bouncing today!!!

Lix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-06, 10:11   #14
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Lix
Absolutely blinding trip again from Bounce Tours ... the ONLY way to travel to the games ....

Well done Colin again for organising a great trip, and well done Beyonce for getting the songs going again .... even if most of them were at poor Johnny's expense!!

Well done Johnny for taking it so well... but if you WILL do these things and get videod doing it .....

From Paris to Berlin ......

Still bouncing today!!!

Your still bouncing. Wish i was, instead of bouncing i got my ass in a chair at work. oooooooo i aint looking to good. Im rough, Struggling to keep my eyes open!

Oh well it could be worse. Could have Tamaras job and be working till 6

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!

Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-06, 10:20   #15
Ich bin ein Radge

Would also just like to add it was a poor show with a no show from the Big Show ...

Old 08-05-06, 10:22   #16
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Dr.Gonzo
Would also just like to add it was a poor show with a no show from the Big Show ...

... and Lightweight Lynne!!

Lix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-06, 10:46   #17
Ich bin ein Radge

Originally Posted by Lix
... and Lightweight Lynne!!
Yup I'll second that ...
Old 08-05-06, 16:14   #18
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!

hibeechick1985 is on the way to a first team debut

tut tut lynne, let the side down!

lix, ive been playin from paris to berlin on the ipod all day, everytime i hear i think of bounce bus!

genius, roll on next season!

Glory Glory.....

Mandz

hibeechick1985 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-06, 22:20   #19

FKAABB is on the way to a first team debut

First chance I've had to get on so can i just say .........

I was at the game with my laddie and had the pleasure off bein sat down the front next to you guys and despite the result it was a quite brilliant day you lot had me in stitches throughout the game.

From ooooo Gary Smith to shoe shagger (whatever that was about
) it made the result meaningless

Funniest moments for me was when they read the attendance and the whole end went ooooooooooooooooooooooo

and also when big amadoo fouled someone
and everyone shouted off off off ..........quality

Roll on next season

FKAABB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-06, 16:58   #20
Gravy Loving Northern Radge

mr hibs fan is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by FKAABB
First chance I've had to get on so can i just say .........

I was at the game with my laddie and had the pleasure off bein sat down the front next to you guys and despite the result it was a quite brilliant day you lot had me in stitches throughout the game.

From ooooo Gary Smith to shoe shagger (whatever that was about
) it made the result meaningless

Funniest moments for me was when they read the attendance and the whole end went ooooooooooooooooooooooo

and also when big amadoo fouled someone
and everyone shouted off off off ..........quality

Roll on next season