Aye Man Radge
fulham in for murphy
dont really listen to rumours that much but this one has me worried a wee bit
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. seemingly the cheif scout from fulham was at the game last tuesday to watch riordan, but instead it was murphy that caught his eye, hink fulham are pretty weak on the left side aswell To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. like a said a dini tend to listen to rumours but a really hope this isni true To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. be a massive loss for us
Brafur Radge
Re: fulham in for murphy
Who told you this?
this is just a rumour mate i can bet a lot of clubs are looking at murphy not just fulham
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Also with the World Cup starting, some clubs will be after certain players from certain clubs,but there minds could be changed by someone playing in the World Cup. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Get It Up Ye Radge
i heard fulham have been up in talks with webster
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. lets all do the hibees bounce To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
It's a NOTW 'story'...
Would be a huge loss, hope it's no true. They wouldn't get him on the cheap anyway.
Aye Man Radge
one of ma mates told me,
but like smurf said, am hinkin he's just probably been reading the morning rag To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Aren't Fulham trying to keep wayne bridge on at Fulham, Can't see Chelsea holding on to him either. He is a left back, so i doubt there is much in this.
He's under contract untill 2010. If they want him, they better show us the colour of their money. No less than £1.5m IMO.
"If Hearts were a sexual position, they'd be the missionary, once a month, twice on birthdays. Hibs, on the other hand, would be whatever they call the impossible, the only-in-the-movies routine where the woman locks her legs round the man's waist while he stands, supporting her back with one hand, caressing her cheek with the other, looking completely heroic." Aidan Smith (2005) |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. However, because we are a Scottish team those tossers down south will offer a reduced price because they think we are all desperate for money up here (old firm apart). To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
"If Hearts were a sexual position, they'd be the missionary, once a month, twice on birthdays. Hibs, on the other hand, would be whatever they call the impossible, the only-in-the-movies routine where the woman locks her legs round the man's waist while he stands, supporting her back with one hand, caressing her cheek with the other, looking completely heroic." Aidan Smith (2005) |
better no be true, surely hibs won't let a player like him leave?? too much potential and has so much talent already!
You might say well we sold Garry O'Connor, but if it was one of the old firm offering 1.6million, I don't think we would have accepted it.
Apparently it is a 1M bid for Murphy and Riordan, the source is the sunday mirror.
Full Time Radge
Fulham have got that young boy liam rosenior so I dont know why they would go to spend over £1m to get a back-up for him