Old 07-05-06, 02:47   #1
Time For Action Radge

Sunshine on Leith is on the way to a first team debut
Thumbs down what a night!

I've not seen a post on this pretty pissed. What a fantastic Bounce night.

Colin, your the man.
Your speeches as usual were fab your enthuasim as usual get's to as all.

Can't wait till it continues at 11.00 in the Gunner.
Sunshine on Leith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 03:07   #2

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light
Re: what a night!

Originally Posted by Sunshine on Leith
I've not seen a post on this pretty pissed. What a fantastic Bounce night.

Colin, your the man.
Your speeches as usual were fab your enthuasim as usual get's to as all.

Can't wait till it continues at 11.00 in the Gunner.
A big "Thank You" to all the Admins for a fantastic night. As SOL has said Well Done Colin, First Class!!
Hibsean is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 03:12   #3

Ciemeedkn mhieme eh fec me ge

HIBEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES

Old 07-05-06, 03:14   #4

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee

If ye want tae speak texto, see the yoof board

1875 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 03:18   #5

Originally Posted by 1875
If ye want tae speak texto, see the yoof board

What abiut muopect a=vbiorard?

Old 07-05-06, 03:21   #6

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee

WTF?

Did recognise the Hibees bit though!!!
Hibsean is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 05:33   #7
Mentally Befuddled Radge

Synapse is on the way to a first team debut

Last edited by Synapse; 08-05-06 at 00:36.
Synapse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 08:07   #8

Canon Hannon is on the way to a first team debut

Good stuff!!!

I wasnae invited?
Canon Hannon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 08:46   #9

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

Good night last night guys, I even managed to win one of the raffles.
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 09:15   #10

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

Great night.

My head is killing me and i droped my phone in the cat's water last night and its broke now.

DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 09:23   #11

has to be said that Clerie Hibee's Ivan vid on the big screen brought the house down

Gunnerhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 09:27   #12

The video was excellent, Wh was the guy that threw himself into the tree outside to see how long he could hold on for
Old 07-05-06, 09:28   #13
Ich bin ein Radge

Dr.Gonzo has a spectacular aura about

Great Night Guys

Just about to head down to Tamsons for the bus - start the party again ...
Old 07-05-06, 09:34   #14

Originally Posted by Postiga
The video was excellent, Wh was the guy that threw himself into the tree outside to see how long he could hold on for

if I was to hazard a guess I reckon it was Billy, the guy who won, then tanned, the bottle of 21 year old Whyte & Mackay

only a guess mind

Gunnerhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 09:41   #15

Chorley_fm is on the way to a first team debut

fan-feckin-tastic

Great to put some faces to names.....oh and I won the raffle....Twice !!!

Hibernian, Hibernian RA RA RA

photos to follow

Chorley_fm

Chorley_fm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 09:44   #16

dawo_c is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Gunnerhibby

if I was to hazard a guess I reckon it was Billy, the guy who won, then tanned, the bottle of 21 year old Whyte & Mackay

only a guess mind
Great Night!

Clerie's video did indeed rock the place , seem to remember the white stripes being played aswell

As for Billy's 21 year old bottle of W&M - I took a sip and I was feeling it so god knows what he would've been like (although he did look like he was suffering in Tamsons at about 1am :o )

Now bring on the Bounce Bus today
- I think

"They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule
dawo_c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 09:59   #17
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut

That Whyte & Mackay was strong. Really strong lol.

He definitly gonna regret this in the morning

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!

Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 10:07   #18

chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

What a night absolutly brilliant. Met a good few people and the last video was brilliant. Also doing the Hibeesbounce under the flag

Thanks for a great night.

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 10:18   #19

Originally Posted by Gunnerhibby

only a guess mind
No wasn't him. Was that the guy that was dancing in front of the screen showing Ivans goals by himself?
Old 07-05-06, 10:24   #20

great night, nice to put some faces to names and the video had the place

cheers

Tully is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 10:59   #21
Brafur Radge

BoomtownHibeys is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Synapse

Why would we want to watch that pish???
BoomtownHibeys is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-06, 11:04   #22
Thomsons Radge