Old 03-05-06, 17:32   #1
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge

sauzee-god04 is on the way to a first team debut
One Step To Far Mate

who was the arsehole that spat on ihun murray that was too far

Old 03-05-06, 17:33   #2
Brafur Radge

BoomtownHibeys is on the way to a first team debut
Re: One Step To Far Mate

Didnt see that but i think its the least he deserves to be honest
BoomtownHibeys is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-06, 17:35   #3

Jack_hibernian is on the way to a first team debut

after all the controversy about Rudi Skacel spitting on Neil Lennon
Jack_hibernian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-06, 17:36   #4
Radgey McRadge Radge

chrissyraff is on the way to a first team debut

I do not think it is fair to spit on a player or fan or anyone tbh. this is a disgrace
:

Cyanide & Happiness @

Bebo:

Minicity:

Bebo Hibs Band:

chrissyraff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-06, 17:36   #5

jimmyhibs is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys
Didnt see that but i think its the least he deserves to be honest
why?

jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-06, 17:36   #6

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Oh no, what a shame. He earns £10,000 a week, he doesnae care!

I know I wouldn't!

What does he expect anyway??? After the way he left us.

Shearer is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-06, 17:37   #7

Jack_hibernian is on the way to a first team debut

anyone who spits on someone is scum. It is the most disrespectful and disgusting things you can do to someone(except from offering someone a herts contract)
Jack_hibernian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-06, 17:38   #8
Brafur Radge

Originally Posted by jimmyhibs
why?

Im sure you could answer that question yourself
Old 03-05-06, 17:38   #9
Roots Rock Radge

Dunc89 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Shearer
Aye, but gobbin on someone's outta order.
Old 03-05-06, 17:38   #10

Oh no, what a shame. He earns £10,000 a week, he doesnae care!

I know I wouldn't!

i don't wish murray any success whilst with the huns, but spitting? lowest of the low.

Old 03-05-06, 17:39   #11
Brafur Radge

Originally Posted by Jack_hibernian
anyone who spits on someone is scum. It is the most disrespectful and disgusting things you can do to someone(except from offering someone a herts contract)

Is it anymore disrespectful than the abuse he gets?
Old 03-05-06, 17:39   #12

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

i don't wish murray any success whilst with the huns, but spitting? lowest of the low.
Fair enough, spitting is still disgusting.

However, I have no sympathy whatsoever for Ihun. Not a drop.

Shearer is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-06, 17:40   #13

Im sure you could answer that question yourself
if i could i wouldn't have to ask. why does he deserve to be spat on?
only scum stoop to this level.

Old 03-05-06, 17:40   #14
Brafur Radge

Fair enough, spitting is still disgusting.

However, I have no sympathy whatsoever for Ihun. Not a drop.

Spitting is disgusting but im afraid i couldnt actually care
Old 03-05-06, 17:42   #15
Brafur Radge

if i could i wouldn't have to ask. why does he deserve to be spat on?
only scum stoop to this level.

Well some of our supporters are scum then? He deserves everything he gets for how he treated Hibs imo
Old 03-05-06, 17:43   #16

Spitting is disgusting but im afraid i couldnt actually care
so are you saying he deserved to be spat on for being a hun?

Old 03-05-06, 17:44   #17

0rmo is on the way to a first team debut

Hes not the first player to move to a rival club, no one deserves to be spat on it is the lowest of the low and frankly disgusting
0rmo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-06, 17:44   #18

Well some of our supporters are scum then? He deserves everything he gets for how he treated Hibs imo
if he was spat on by a hibs supporter, yes, they are scum.

Old 03-05-06, 17:45   #19
Brafur Radge

so are you saying he deserved to be spat on for being a hun?

Im saying he deserves everything he gets for how he treated Hibs
Old 03-05-06, 17:45   #20

Scum of the highest order. Grow up your pathetic mate.

GloryGlory is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-06, 17:46   #21

Im saying he deserves everything he gets for how he treated Hibs
you're having a laugh right? tell me you're not actually serious.

Old 03-05-06, 17:46   #22
Brafur Radge

if he was spat on by a hibs supporter, yes, they are scum.

ok so we have some scummy supporters
I wouldnt spit on anybody btw, just saying that i dont really care about it because if who it happened to
Old 03-05-06, 17:48   #23
Brafur Radge

you're having a laugh right? tell me you're not actually serious.

Is it any worse than some of the things that are shouted at him???
Old 03-05-06, 17:49   #24