![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
throwing tuesdays game ?
imo we are not at the moment good enough ,i think we only have two wins in 9 games ( v the gunts n killie),our form is not good,we always raise it v OF and yams at ER , but i dont see us winning on tuesday,its all maybes about europe for us,come tuesday the huns will know what they have to do,if we dont get our fingers out our arses we are liable to finish sixth,so talk of throwing games is bullshit(just like caldwell today)
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The lewis Stevenson Radge
Re: throwing tuesdays game ?
rangers only a point behind a think we should just let them win after all hearts could get fuked fae celtic and them at the end of the season hibs 4 europe
It's an absolute nightmare that we are playing 24 hours before Hearts and Aberdeen. If it was the other way about we'd be able to work out what we need (or don't..) need to do.
At the moment I'm thinking that a draw might be an okay result for us but only if Hearts don't win either of their next two games, and that takes us down to the last game probably needing a win. Obviously we don't know if that is going to be the case until a day later... Aberdeen beating us the day possibly isn't a bad result since they will definetely be interested on Wednesday. My heid is hurting a bit tbh...
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
i think we had planned to throw the game on tuesday but decided to throw it today instead
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
^ i was only joking likes,but you might have a point
Get It Up Ye Radge
what the point
we should go out to win hearts have won 2nd place To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. lets all do the hibees bounce To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Well I hope we win it now.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Canny believe Celtic managed to get hammered like that. |
I'm a Pogues Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I think its Smeltic that chucked the game TODAY.. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Hibs need to get a win to claim fourth. The huns have to look out for themselves, we cannot afford to do them any favours. F*** them. Aberdeen are just three points behind. A defeat for us could see us drop to 5th or 6th by the end of the season. Intertoto anyone?
It's so funny, how we don't talk anymore. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |