Old 26-04-06, 13:36   #1

hibeejo is on the way to a first team debut
Ghana v Sth Korea june4th at ER

Not kidding , on the website now, international friendly
Old 26-04-06, 14:17   #2
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Broxburn_Hibby will become famous soon enough
Re: Ghana v Sth Korea june4th at ER

Clash of the titans like

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-06, 14:18   #3

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about

We better watch, this could be the Early Bird Season Ticket Free Friendly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 26-04-06, 14:28   #4

Cool. Quite fancy that.
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 26-04-06, 14:50   #5

southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

Quality...Essien,Appiah & Park. Three names that spring to mind immediately.
Might take my wee man to his ER debut for that one.
southfieldhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-06, 15:15   #6

beefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of light

Cool Kuffour from Roma as well.And Young-pyo for SK.Some decent players there gracing the holy ground.I think i will go.
Old 26-04-06, 15:27   #7

HibeeEmma is on the way to a first team debut

Grr..i wish i cud go but its right in the middle of exam period at the uni

BEBO>>
HibeeEmma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-06, 15:52   #8
Slapheid Radge

boris is on the way to a first team debut

If you're in the Korea end I'd give the hot dogs a miss for that game................
Old 26-04-06, 15:56   #9

Will probably take the kids along to that one.

1875 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-06, 15:56   #10
Hail Hail Ya Radge

Hail-Hail is on the way to a first team debut

Can anyone tell me what WATMHBWGCMYB means...

Cheeeeeeeeers

Hail-Hail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-06, 16:03   #11
Slapheid Radge

boris is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Hail-Hail
Can anyone tell me what WATMHBWGCMYB means...

Cheeeeeeeeers
Words to an old song sung in the Cave in the 70's - We are the mental Hibees baby we've got class, mental ya bass.
Old 26-04-06, 17:09   #12
Gravy Loving Northern Radge

mr hibs fan is on the way to a first team debut

Anyone know when the tickets for this are going to go on sale - checked website but there's nothing, and nothing on ticketmaster or that.
mr hibs fan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-06, 20:23   #13

dawo_c is on the way to a first team debut

Dick Advocat at Easter Road
He's Bald , He's Fat , He's Gonnae Get The Sack , Advocat Advocat

"They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule
dawo_c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-06, 20:55   #14

bumblebee is on the way to a first team debut

Think I might go to this shin dig!

THE PEOPLE'S PRINCESS
Forever in our Hearts
RIP
bumblebee is offline   Reply With Quote