About a Jambo claiming to have lost his ticket and trying to bribe the turnstyle guy with £20 to get in,He was promptly told to fcuk off and the law was summoned
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Nae joy Jambo scum To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
A Radge Private Member
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Re: Heard a wee tale yesterday............
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.