Old 25-04-06, 09:53   #1

KeithDev1875 is on the way to a first team debut
Talking To be fair to Paul Fartley.....

He didn't seem to be greeting about the vile and poisonous abuse he got all game it seemed to be the reporters who took more offence.
I'm sure the snivelling little c*nt realises when he noises us up so much he is going to get pelters.
KeithDev1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-06, 11:05   #2

Re: To be fair to Paul Fartley.....

hartley was greetin he probs went into the dressing roon and greeted his eyes out
reporters are always looking for some daft story to put in the paper
Old 25-04-06, 11:20   #3

He didn't seem to chuffed when Shields went through the c*nt with a perfect tackle did you see Fartley running after the ref - knob. Good to see Scotty Brown done the right thing when they had a wee set to - laugh at him.
Old 25-04-06, 12:02   #4
Moths in the Wallet Radge

Toolpusher is on the way to a first team debut

Aye, wee Jay's tackle was inch-perfect, and Tartley still whinges
Toolpusher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-06, 12:34   #5
evy

evy is on the way to a first team debut

well, when he does things like putting 4 fingers to crowd on his way down the tunnel, can he expect not to get any abuse?

Also heard that some celtic fans will be continuing our sing song about him this sat.
Old 25-04-06, 12:46   #6
evy

evy is on the way to a first team debut

it did make me laugh when i was told, isn't he a celtic fan? if he his, even his own team have turned on him.
Old 25-04-06, 13:37   #7

Well I'll be watching game on sunday in International Bar harmonising about Paul Hartley and spreading the good work - same goes for Rudi Skacel. Probably wanting a Sellick win more than some of the Sellick fans that'll be there although believe it or not most Sellick fans I know want the Huns to finish above the Scum due to their pathetic whinging since New Years Day.
Old 25-04-06, 17:05   #8

Originally Posted by evy
well, when he does things like putting 4 fingers to crowd on his way down the tunnel, can he expect not to get any abuse?

Also heard that some celtic fans will be continuing our sing song about him this sat.
quality mate hes going to get so wound up about it it would be good to get all clubs he plays against singing it
Old 25-04-06, 19:16   #9
Awaiting Email Confirmation

frazco is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by evy

was the 4 fingers not him countin how many years it has been since they won at easter road
frazco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-06, 22:05   #10
Loves the Bevy Radge

Chris_HFC#1 is on the way to a first team debut

jays tackle was pertfect hartley jumped about 10ft in the air what a shiter bet he knew wee jay would half him
Chris_HFC#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-06, 22:16   #11

goosano is on the way to a first team debut

Psychology

A lot of winning is to do with the above.Witness Hampden and us fielding our weakest team this year. All change. Bring in Jay and Broonaldho and they don't give a toss about what has happened this last 12 months. They get right into the greasy bearded twat(the tackle for goal no1 and Broonaldho's kiss gesture) and clearly he doesn't like it, witness the however many fingered salute he gave. I look forward to next year
goosano is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-06, 22:18   #12

Bugger that!! (if you will pardon the pun!)

Why should we EVER be fair to Paul Hartley!!

He has one of the two faces in british sport over the last two decades, that i would not tire of punching.
The other is Will Carling BTW
Old 25-04-06, 22:27   #13

JamieHibby will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by cavalier
Bugger that!! (if you will pardon the pun!)

Why should we EVER be fair to Paul Hartley!!

He has one of the two faces in british sport over the last two decades, that i would not tire of punching.

not wrong there, little prick that he is
Old 25-04-06, 22:39   #14

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

he has said in the paper that jay shields tackles were too rough in the game and that there was some 2-footed ones! i smell bullshit from a bad loser! also he stated in the sun after his wee spitting-the-dummy act on shields that he is not gay!! had to open the window at that point, dont like the smell of bullshit

altogether now, paul hartley is gaay, paul hartley is gaay!!!

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-06, 22:41   #15

Now here is a challenge...

Can anyone out there fit 'turd burgler' into a recognisable song??
Old 26-04-06, 11:28   #16

Originally Posted by Chris_HFC#1
jays tackle was pertfect hartley jumped about 10ft in the air what a shiter bet he knew wee jay would half him

Whats even funnier is how he went to the papers and started saying Jay should have been sent off for the tackle. He said Jay should have been sent off for another tackle on mikolauins Greeting bassa
Old 26-04-06, 17:16   #17

Hibee Maz is on the way to a first team debut
Question Re: To be fair to Paul Fartley.....

The supporters (or more like glory hunters) are as bad as the players (in paricular Fartley) in facing up to losing....
The amount of crap I've read in the paper from bitter hearts fans saying we didn't deserve to win and a "wee team" like us etc. Doesn't half do my head in!!!
We r Hibernian FC
Hibee Maz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-04-06, 14:29   #18
An Uncle Radge who knows Uncle Stretch (Heavyweight Version of the Cellic hating Version)

Bukta will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by KeithDev1875
He didn't seem to be greeting about the vile and poisonous abuse he got all game it seemed to be the reporters who took more offence.
I'm sure the snivelling little c*nt realises when he noises us up so much he is going to get pelters.

Old 27-04-06, 20:30   #19
Illegitimate Yam Feckwit

edmund is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by goosano
Psychology

A lot of winning is to do with the above.Witness Hampden and us fielding our weakest team this year. All change. Bring in Jay and Broonaldho and they don't give a toss about what has happened this last 12 months. They get right into the greasy bearded twat(the tackle for goal no1 and Broonaldho's kiss gesture) and clearly he doesn't like it, witness the however many fingered salute he gave. I look forward to next year
Next year Sir Hartley will be rested in games against small teams eg. Falkirk,St Mirren & Hibs.

Bigger fish to fry
Old 27-04-06, 20:57   #20

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

... Is that once his "boyhood hero's" come back in for him.
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote