Old 24-04-06, 11:18   #1

Casino cash: £30563
Rep Power: 0 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough
Should we not be wearing our New 'Away' top next Tuesday For The Visit Of The Huns?

Old 24-04-06, 12:25   #2

Casino cash: £210
vCash: 2569749834
Re: Should we not be wearing our New 'Away' top next Tuesday For The Visit Of The Huns?

erm ........ Naw.
Old 24-04-06, 12:27   #3

Re: Should we not be wearing our New 'Away' top next Tuesday For The Visit Of The Huns?

Originally Posted by OxgangsHibby
erm ........ Naw.
But we might not be playing..
Old 24-04-06, 12:36   #4
Saintee's Radge

Casino cash: £255
Rep Power: 5 part/time supporter is on the way to a first team debut

Assuming results next Saturday pan out favourably, I think Hibs should wear a new kit for the Rangers game, in keeping with the occasion.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedi...in_Pyjamas.JPG

part/time supporter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 16:51   #5

Casino cash: £733
Re: Should we not be wearing our New 'Away' top next Tuesday For The Visit Of The Hun

Whats wrong with wearing our home kit?
Old 24-04-06, 17:01   #6

Re: Should we not be wearing our New 'Away' top next Tuesday For The Visit Of The Hun

Originally Posted by crabbitt
Whats wrong with wearing our home kit?
Because the true Hibs v Huns may need to be 'away'..
Old 24-04-06, 17:09   #7
The Radge of all Radges

Casino cash: £588

well considering its a home game, and its no next season yet..

naw
Old 24-04-06, 17:12   #8

Casino cash: £741

Originally Posted by liam_ya_bas
well considering its a home game, and its no next season yet..

naw
you really dont seem to be getting what smurf is saying do you

never mind mate
Old 24-04-06, 17:14   #9
The Radge of all Radges

naw yer right... a dont

explain please....
Old 24-04-06, 17:24   #10

Casino cash: £7200
Rep Power: 17 blue toon hibby has a spectacular aura aboutblue toon hibby has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by east calder hibby
you really dont seem to be getting what smurf is saying do you

never mind mate
Not many of us do Only kidding Kenny #i think
Old 24-04-06, 17:26   #11

It's spreading as I've not got a fookin' clue either.

Its cold outside,
There's no kind of atmosphere,
I'm all alone,
More or less.
Let me fly,
Far away from here,
Fun, fun, fun,
In the sun, sun, sun.

I want to lie,
Shipwrecked and comotoase,
Drinking fresh,
Mango juice,
Goldfish shoals,
Nibbling at my toes,
Fun, fun, fun,
In the sun, sun, sun,
Fun, fun, fun,
In the sun, sun, sun.
Smeg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 17:28   #12

Why Not Wear It At Away At Aberdeen,,?? Why Rangers At Home??
hibs_fc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 17:28   #13

Originally Posted by blue toon hibby
Not many of us do Only kidding Kenny #i think
Don't think any of us would/will enjoy seeing the Hibs not busting a gut so we should make it as un Hibs as possible...
Old 24-04-06, 17:35   #14
The Radge of all Radges

aww i c ;)
Old 24-04-06, 18:03   #15

Casino cash: £5054

I completely disagree with what you are syaing Smurf. I want us to beat Rangers. If the gunts get into the champions league then they have done it themselves over the season, and it will not be down to us. We still have our pride and dignity. Lets hump the Huns for the FOURTH time this season eh?
Old 24-04-06, 18:07   #16
Gravy Loving Northern Radge

Casino cash: £260

I fully expect us to not turn up, though I wish I could see us win it (and as mentioned, hump them for a third time). I just can't see it - a deal will be struck to allow them to win, same as last year - as I've said elsewhere, 1-0 to the Hun is the best result for us.

In the circumstances, I think we should wear a St Mirren top, circa 1986....
This is part of the Everyman campaign, which was founded to raise awareness and money for research into Prostate and Testicular Cancer, the two most common forms of cancer in males aged between 15 and 45.<br>
For more information, pictures of the progress being made and to make donations securely online, please visit <a href="http://www.bmycharity.com/V2/tachebank">TacheBank's charity page</a>.<br><hr>
</div>
mr hibs fan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 18:21   #17

No ,1-0 To Hibernian Is The Best Result For Us!!!,

A Hibs Fan That Says ,The Best Result For Hibs Is Getting Beat,

Hibs Will Make It 4 Wins, Out Of 5 ,With Rangers Ok, If Any Hibs Fans Thinks The Best Result For Hibs, Is Getting Beat, Well Take A Union Jack And A Rangers Football Top To Easter Road,With You .

Come On The Hibernian Football Club
hibs_fc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 18:25   #18

Originally Posted by hibs_fc

Hibs Will Make It 4 Wins, Out Of 5 ,With Rangers Ok, If Any Hibs Fans Thinks The Best Result For Hibs, Is Getting Beat, Well Take A Union Jack And A Rangers Football Top To Easter Road,With You .

So 1-0 to Hibs and securing a champions league spot for Hearts at the same time is good for us how

Best result of the season is Rangers coming second, as it guarantees us a UEFA Cup place. The facts are simple.

Now - answer me this (as it's really getting on my tits) - how can you Keep Typing Using Caps For Every Other Word, With , Random, Punctuation. Throughout?! Really struggling to read half your posts now (need to put my specs on though as it's that time of day when I've been at work too long)
This is part of the Everyman campaign, which was founded to raise awareness and money for research into Prostate and Testicular Cancer, the two most common forms of cancer in males aged between 15 and 45.<br>
For more information, pictures of the progress being made and to make donations securely online, please visit <a href="http://www.bmycharity.com/V2/tachebank">TacheBank's charity page</a>.<br><hr>
</div>
Old 24-04-06, 18:27   #19

Casino cash: £2182

Originally Posted by hibs_fc

Fvck going to Easter Road to hope Hibs get beat. What a load of Pish!

Mon the Hibs!
Old 24-04-06, 18:30   #20

Casino cash: £2182

Originally Posted by mr hibs fan
I fully expect us to not turn up, though I wish I could see us win it (and as mentioned, hump them for a third time). I just can't see it - a deal will be struck to allow them to win, same as last year - as I've said elsewhere, 1-0 to the Hun is the best result for us.

In the circumstances, I think we should wear a St Mirren top, circa 1986....
A deal wasn't struck last time. The game panned out that way, it was instant reaction by the players not to go full out.

Whos gonna strike the deal
Old 24-04-06, 18:34   #21

Originally Posted by Bob1875
A deal wasn't struck last time. The game panned out that way, it was instant reaction by the players not to go full out.

Whos gonna strike the deal
Last year it was part of the same deal that allowed Ihun Murray to play in his last game at Easter Road as Hibs captain (apparently he was originally not supposed to play if the game meant anything, but as it was last day of the season).... at least that's what I got told the night before the game from the same guy that told me he'd signed for the Hun two weeks before Christmas.

As for a deal this year I just have the horrible feeling that we're going to roll over and let them win as it suits both teams.
</div>
Old 24-04-06, 18:53   #22

Casino cash: £7200
Rep Power: 17 blue toon hibby has a spectacular aura aboutblue toon hibby has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by mr hibs fan
So 1-0 to Hibs and securing a champions league spot for Hearts at the same time is good for us how

Best result of the season is Rangers coming second, as it guarantees us a UEFA Cup place. The facts are simple.

Now - answer me this (as it's really getting on my tits) - how can you Keep Typing Using Caps For Every Other Word, With , Random, Punctuation. Throughout?! Really struggling to read half your posts now (need to put my specs on though as it's that time of day when I've been at work too long)
i tHINK, hE, hAS, A cOMMA, fETISH, , ,
Old 24-04-06, 19:18   #23

Casino cash: £359