Old 24-04-06, 10:23   #1
Radge Against The Machine

Cowshed Graffiti is on the way to a first team debut
Moaning moaning "Zico"

Hartley's mouthing off in the Record that Jay Shields should have been sent off. "Zico" (oh ma sides) claims Shields thumped him with a two-footed tackle before the first goal.

Hartley moaned and whined his way around the pitch and now he's moaning and whining his way around the press.

So here are the facts:

Hartley was caught in possession.
Shields tackled him fair and square.
We scored.
We won. And "Zico" (help me) and the rest of his play-acting pals had NOTHING to offer.
And make him yell.

But spare the bald young clerks who add
The profits of the stinking cad;
It's not their fault that they are mad,
They've tasted hell.
- Slough - John Betjeman
Cowshed Graffiti is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 10:43   #2

alnewhaven is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Moaning moaning "Zico"

They dish it out but they can't take it ...Killie roughed them up earlier this year ...they lost. Felt it was time we did that, play them physically and aggressively, staying just inside the rules.

Despite that they remain the dirtiest team in the SPL, on cards, fouls bookings etc. Also, if they had tried to stay on their feet rather than falling like they'd been shot every 5 minutes, their claims might have some credibility ...GIRUY Yam fuds!!!
alnewhaven is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 10:51   #3

He's quoted in today's Sun as saying "I am not Gay". Got to him then
Old 24-04-06, 10:54   #4

PMSL Re: Moaning moaning "Zico"

Originally Posted by Smurf
To quote William S ...'Me thinks the lady doth protest too much '
Old 24-04-06, 11:02   #5
Poker radge Sitting With Pocket Aces

HIBEESLIM is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by alnewhaven
HIBEESLIM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 11:11   #6

SkyeHibs has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Cowshed Graffiti
Hartley's mouthing off in the Record that Jay Shields should have been sent off. "Zico" (oh ma sides) claims Shields thumped him with a two-footed tackle before the first goal.

Hartley moaned and whined his way around the pitch and now he's moaning and whining his way around the press.

So here are the facts:

Hartley was caught in possession.
Shields tackled him fair and square.
We scored.
We won. And "Zico" (help me) and the rest of his play-acting pals had NOTHING to offer.
He will be greeting even more if they do not hold onto second place.
Old 24-04-06, 11:17   #7
Ama Dou Dou Dou Radge

18grigson75 is on the way to a first team debut

Christ if you read near the end it goes on about the chanting being childish and "vile"

FFS do they no realise we only sang it because the fecking yams have been singing "the hibees are gay" chant for ages

Hibernian F.C - Edinburgh's FOOTBALL team
Heart of Midlothian F.C - Edinburgh's HOOFBALL team
I've never seen such a one sided game in all my life.

One team trying to play football, the other team constantly lumping the ball up the park, to no avail.

Pathetic. Sickening. Embarassing.
(Copyright 2006 - some gunt off keeckback)
18grigson75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 11:22   #8

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

Songs like "All Hibees are Gay" and "Paul Hartley is Gay" are not funny.

They are downright childish and an insult to the intelligence.

By the way, my dad's bigger than your dad.

It was Hartley who suffered the most vile abuse and terrible treatment at the hands of his former employers' fans.

The man who destroyed Hibs with aglorious hat-trick in the 4-0 rout at Hampden in the Scottish Cup Final admitted he was aware of the chants but insisted they don't trouble him one bit.

Hartley said: "I heard some of them but it doesn't bother me as hopefully I can thrive on that and it is just one of those things in football.

"It doesn't bother me - the Hibs fans find it amusing and good for them. One thing though, I'm not gay!"

Oh Paul Hartley is GAAAAAAAAYYYYYYY!!
DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 11:23   #9

Originally Posted by 18grigson75
Christ if you read near the end it goes on about the chanting being childish and "vile"

FFS do they no realise we only sang it because the fecking yams have been singing "the hibees are gay" chant for ages
Vile? As opposed to the friendly ditties belted out by those lovable scamps in the West. I noticed that after the initial lip service, the same old nonsense was being sung by both sides yesterday.
Old 24-04-06, 11:24   #10

Originally Posted by SQHibs

Oh Paul Hartley is GAAAAAAAAYYYYYYY!!
Oh Paul Hartley is GAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYY!!
Old 24-04-06, 11:31   #11
Ama Dou Dou Dou Radge

18grigson75 is on the way to a first team debut

Vile? As opposed to the friendly ditties belted out by those lovable scamps in the West. I noticed that after the initial lip service, the same old nonsense was being sung by both sides yesterday.
exactly...the showed there little banner against sectarianism and at the same time "the sash" was belted out!!!

Hibernian F.C - Edinburgh's FOOTBALL team
Heart of Midlothian F.C - Edinburgh's HOOFBALL team
I've never seen such a one sided game in all my life.

One team trying to play football, the other team constantly lumping the ball up the park, to no avail.

Pathetic. Sickening. Embarassing.
(Copyright 2006 - some gunt off keeckback)
18grigson75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 11:54   #12
Raving Radge-RIP mate,gone but not forgotten

PPK (The Arcade KING-RIP Les) is on the way to a first team debut

If Hartley is denying being Gay in the papers there will be trouble in his hoose when his boyfriend reads it
PPK (The Arcade KING-RIP Les) is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 12:14   #13

greencol will become famous soon enough

[quote=Cowshed Graffiti]Hartley's mouthing off in the Record that Jay Shields should have been sent off. "Zico" (oh ma sides) claims Shields thumped him with a two-footed tackle before the first goal.

Shields didn't touch him.
If you watch it again, hartley jumped about 5 foot in the air when he saw Jay coming.

Very professional Mr Hartley, nothing like a wee moan to the glesca rags.

Wimp.
Old 24-04-06, 12:17   #14

Tkraz is on the way to a first team debut

Have a great picture of it, will upload it later tonight!

Hartley is about 5 ft in the air above the tackle
Tkraz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 12:30   #15
Loves the Bevy Radge

Chris_HFC#1 is on the way to a first team debut

class
Chris_HFC#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 13:02   #16

colintonhibby is on the way to a first team debut

It was an absolutely fantastic tackle won the ball fair and square then set up for Sproule to cross for Riordan to open the score.

When will they stop moaning first of all Gordon said Fletcher was offide and when that doesnt gain any sympathy Shields tackle was so dangerous he should have been sent off.

When in reality it was areally great goal ,from tackle by Jay cross by Ivan and superb finish by Deeks So Yams stop moaning and just appreciate good fitba when you see it.
colintonhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 13:04   #17
Poker radge Sitting With Pocket Aces

HIBEESLIM is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by PPK
If Hartley is denying being Gay in the papers there will be trouble in his hoose when his boyfriend reads it
HIBEESLIM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 13:57   #18
I'm a Pogues Radge

hibbymick is on the way to a first team debut

So here we go.. Scumbos get beat by team well up for it.. and they moan and bleat that there was player (M.O.M by the way) who tackled like tackles should be done... How dare Fartley say JAY WAS TWO FOOTED.. he is bigger than that and you MRS FARTLEY could not handle him.. TRY HAVING A WORD WITH YOUR OWN CHEATING DIVING WIMP PLAYERS WHO COULD NOT STAY ON THEIR OWN TWO FEET WHEN A GUST OF WIND CAME NEAR THEM..
Old 24-04-06, 14:12   #19

CockenzieHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Strange that Hartley never used his attack on the celtic boy at the beginning of the season as a reference point for an act of violence. As i remember he got a ban for that vicious, unmotivated attack.

Hello, Kettle is that you?
CockenzieHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 15:01   #20

Originally Posted by Smurf
Paul Hartley is Gaa-aay
Old 24-04-06, 15:18   #21

hartley still cant take that the susposibly 'BIG' team got beat and also..... 'paul hartley is ga-ay'
Old 24-04-06, 15:59   #22

[quote=greencol]
Originally Posted by Cowshed Graffiti

Shields didn't touch him.
If you watch it again, hartley jumped about 5 foot in the air when he saw Jay coming.

Very professional Mr Hartley, nothing like a wee moan to the glesca rags.

Wimp.
Indeed , Hartley wasn't close enough to the ball to deem it a tackle in my opinion. He played the ball too far ahead and Jay slid in to knock the ball away from him.
It was a good tackle but the gay boys pish touch was the problem , not any foul play