#41 | |
Re: Trouble after the game?
#42 |
hibs.net had a thread about it saying that a large group of casuals were forming under the bridge then confronted a group of jambos then when i told them it wasnt casuals and said what happend i got stick and banned from the site
#43 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I would amend your post To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Ben
#44 |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. well it was the fastest i had saw a yam run To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#45 |
Everybody is a Radge
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
Interesting thread. When you look what Hearts fans are saying in the press, on their message boards, their reaction at the game and post match they seem really really pissed off, angry and in fact seething that we beat them on Saturday.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Noticed a few comments claiming the Hibs fans "shouldn't celebrate" Saturday's victory, as it's "obvious Hearts are far superior" while their players are making up lies about two-footed tackles . To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. According to them we are supposed to be an "irrelevance" these days as they have now joined the elite group of Galatico World Soccer Supreme Power Clubs - and yet they are still spitting blood and spewing bile at being losers on Saturday. They don't half talk a loady shite. GIRUY
#46 |
oo Zemmama Radge
dfidnae rlly see that much truble where i wis but there wis a cuple oh officers ootside the pub behind the goals cos it wis rockin likes
#47 |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
after the game i was one of the lads walkin up the road singin songs, i was startin most of the songs paul hartlye is gay etc etc and a 40yo hearts fan tried 2 square up 2 me and started hurlin abuse at me lucky a few of my older m8s were there as he had a few boys with him
JAMBOS= GREETIN WEE BAIRNS |
#48 | |