Old 22-04-06, 23:19   #1

We Hate The Hearts is on the way to a first team debut
The White Stripes - Seven Nation Army

now offically OUR song!
That was outstanding when we played that at the end of the match! Ooooh Paul Hartley Is Gaaaay
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then
is down or you don't have Flash installed.
We Hate The Hearts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-06, 23:41   #2
Just A Pure Radge

Daniel_mc_hfc_4_life is on the way to a first team debut
Re: The White Stripes - Seven Nation Army

has any 1 got the song with paul hartley is gaaaaaaaayyyyyy in it

Daniel_mc_hfc_4_life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 11:02   #3

white stripes song is great cant stop listnin to it, brings the pleasure of thinking we ripped those yams
Old 23-04-06, 11:06   #4

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

DJ playin Gaybar,Gaybar at the end was good too

Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
31 days 3 hours 32 minutes
Old 23-04-06, 11:11   #5

for once the DJ was good thums up to him apart from he cood of played sunshine on leith earlier
Old 23-04-06, 12:49   #6
Awaiting Email Confirmation

frazco is on the way to a first team debut

thers ma vid with seven nation army in it
frazco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 12:54   #7
Tam's my Bairn ya Radges

Location: In Tam's bed(i wish) ach a'rite, Restalrig if ye must know
Tam's Guardian Angel is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by frazco

Quality!!!!!

that's the team that we all love
7-0, 6-2 FTJ

FLASH: Tam can you sit on the lassie's knee?
TAM: Eh what? Aye a'right then,

ha.
Good luck Tam, you can sit on my knee anytime
Tam's Guardian Angel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 13:00   #8

HibbyChar is on the way to a first team debut

HibbyChar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 14:08   #9
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

that song is all ive listened to since yesterday.
brilliant.
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 14:20   #10
Big Fat Radge

Fat Stu is on the way to a first team debut

Sufeckingperb

Old 23-04-06, 14:29   #11

Tully is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 14:29   #12
Big Bad Mental Radge

Archie1875 is on the way to a first team debut

took that song right back off them

Archie1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 14:32   #13

hibee is on the way to a first team debut

quality!

тоиφ моωвяαφѕ gяεεи и ωнιтε αямφ
hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 14:34   #14

hibadelic has a spectacular aura abouthibadelic has a spectacular aura about

Here are Jack and Meg with the new Hibs song...

It fills me with joy to see moshers out jogging.
Old 23-04-06, 14:43   #15
Shit Stirrin Radge

Sean has a spectacular aura about

I think we should have a remix called seven goals army - is there a DJ in da house?

Sean is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 20:43   #16
Illegitimate Yam Feckwit

edmund is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by We Hate The Hearts
now offically OUR song!
That was outstanding when we played that at the end of the match! Ooooh Paul Hartley Is Gaaaay
You can have the song(just a pity you could not think of one for yourselves) I prefer the Champions league music.
By the way have the shows opened at Porty yet
Old 23-04-06, 20:45   #17

1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice

Originally Posted by edmund
You can have the song(just a pity you could not think of one for yourselves) I prefer the Champions league music.

1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 20:51   #18

hibadelic has a spectacular aura abouthibadelic has a spectacular aura about

That's good because you'll get to hear it loads next season when you're watching the Old Firm competing to see who can get emptied first.

It fills me with joy to see moshers out jogging.
Old 23-04-06, 21:05   #19

someone cant take that wee ripped them completly

paul hartly is ga-ay

get it up you yah yam and get off this site
Old 23-04-06, 21:59   #20

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough

Are you up for meeting at the gay bar mate

OwenWright is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 14:35   #21

Steve-O is on the way to a first team debut

Here is a video if Paul Hartley dressed up as Abe Lincoln

Steve-O is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 17:20   #22

WestStandNomad is on the way to a first team debut

Wasn't quite the same story Friday night before the game in Walkabout at the Omni when the DJ put 'Seven Nation Army'. Was only on for about 25 seconds before the bouncers papping themselves ran over and told the (obviously idiot Yam) DJ to turn it off as the whole pub looked like it was about to go through!

Bet the prick wont play it again now!
Old 24-04-06, 17:40   #23
Gravy Loving Northern Radge