Old 22-04-06, 21:01   #1
NGP

NGP is on the way to a first team debut
FAO Mr Romanov

Hope you are proud of your team, who according to your good-self are victims of SFA conspiracies & all the other SPL teams kicking the poor wee souls, when all they want to do is play football.

They dive, rely on physical play, they dive, they feign injury (even when they are a goal down to their city rivals), they dive, they moan, they shout at refs (& get away with it), they throw the toys out of the pram, they dive, shout at lines men (& get away with it), they kick, they stop footballing sides playing football, they dive, they let songs about them affect their play, they dive and last of all they lose.

Next time you think about moaning to the press about how yer wee money making project is treated within Scottish football, watch the tape of today's game, that is Hearts, that is what they and their Union Jack, BNP loving fans are all about.

Hope you and your wet faced son are proud.
Old 22-04-06, 21:03   #2
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

hibbyharp1875 will become famous soon enough
Re: FAO Mr Romanov

Originally Posted by NGP
Hope you are proud of your team, who according to your good-self are victims of SFA conspiracies & all the other SPL teams kicking the poor wee souls, when all they want to do is play football.

They dive, rely on physical play, they dive, they feign injury (even when they are a goal down to their city rivals), they dive, they moan, they shout at refs (& get away with it), they throw the toys out of the pram, they dive, shout at lines men (& get away with it), they kick, they stop footballing sides playing football, they dive, they let songs about them affect their play, they dive and last of all they lose.

Next time you think about moaning to the press about how yer wee money making project is treated within Scottish football, watch the tape of today's game, that is Hearts, that is what they and their Union Jack, BNP loving fans are all about.

hibbyharp1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-06, 21:04   #3

A great post and can I add, Ohh the Munsters are Gay!

1875 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-06, 21:08   #4

Hampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura aboutHampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura about

Hearts won 21 - 18 today......on fouls.

Hampden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-06, 21:08   #5
Big Jessie Radge

Proclaimers is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by NGP

Couldnae have put it better myself

Old 22-04-06, 21:10   #6

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Hampden_Hibby
Hearts won 21 - 18 today......on fouls.
No surprise there.
Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-06, 21:25   #7

SkyeHibs has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by NGP

They wonder why folk don't like them. The bit that got me more than any other was one of their subs at half-time even had a go at the linesmen. They are a cynical cheating shower. Why referees have not clamped down on them more than they have heaven knows. They are a disgrace to Scottish football with their antics.

Still they got their comeuppance today.

Old 22-04-06, 21:34   #8
Hun Hating Radge

Hibee-Dan is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by NGP

Superb

Hibee-Dan is offline   Reply With Quote