Old 22-04-06, 20:24   #1

SkyeHibs has a spectacular aura about
Hibs fans take a bow

I thought we were brilliant today and really got behind the team.

Old 22-04-06, 20:27   #2

Hibee_angel is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Hibs fans take a bow

Totally agree with you there
Hibs fans were brilliant 2day, every time the scum started to sing we drowned them out

Well done every1

SUNSHINE ON LEITH
Hibee_angel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-06, 20:27   #3

stevieboi is on the way to a first team debut

Easter Road should be like that every week though thats the anooying thing.

But on the whole best atmosphere i've heard and sang along with in a while :-)
Old 22-04-06, 20:29   #4

angie/1875 will become famous soon enough

yeh er was pure bouncing loved every minute of it

angie/1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-06, 20:42   #5
7-0
Old Skool Radge

7-0 is on the way to a first team debut

the scumbos shut up after we started to sing about paul hartley
7-0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-06, 20:45   #6

Originally Posted by stevieboi

greatest atomosphere ive heard we never let the yams get any of there crap songs in and always had a reply for what they sang
to u all use shood all be proud we done but we really need to get this atmosphere every week and not just always in the east stand but well done to those people in the other stands who got it goin in there section

Old 22-04-06, 20:45   #7
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Broxburn_Hibby will become famous soon enough

Haven't seen the Hibs support up for a game like that for a long time at easter road..........BRILLIANT

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-06, 20:48   #8
Mad Dad Radge

CraigourGreen is on the way to a first team debut

What a rollercoaster ride it is supporting the Hibs,Easter road was bouncing today and the hibs fans were in great voice for the whole match
the players responded to the noise from the stands WELL DONE

GLORY TO THE GREAT HIBEES
CraigourGreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-06, 20:49   #9

jimmyhibs is on the way to a first team debut

simply superb. nuff said.

jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-06, 20:52   #10

I thought the Paul Hartley song summed up the whole 'Hibees are Gay' thing very well. A song about a wee prick who has cheated on his wife being gay is as bad as the fuckwits from Gorgies first attempt. Well done the punter who got that one going.

Don't you see people, we're smarter than them.

Old 22-04-06, 21:22   #11

HibbyChar is on the way to a first team debut

yeah well done hibees. Not heard ER like that for a long time

HibbyChar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 02:15   #12

JamieHibby will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by LanarkHibs
I thought we were brilliant today and really got behind the team.

was great today, won't be speakin' too much the morn though

JamieHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 02:23   #13
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut

Ooooooooooooo paul hartley is gay!!!

Ive lost my voice, cant speak! What a great day. Fans were great. Loved bouncing every minute of it!!!

B-E-N-J-I
B-E-N-J-I
B-E-N-J-I
An Benji is his name ooooo!

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!

Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 02:36   #14

enzo is on the way to a first team debut

The fans were fantastic!!! I am on vacation here now and saw Hibs play for first time. My father is a Hibee so I amvery happy.
enzo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 03:03   #15

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by enzo
The fans were fantastic!!! I am on vacation here now and saw Hibs play for first time. My father is a Hibee so I amvery happy.
On yourelf pal, hope you had a wonderful day on the occasion of your first match. Never to be forgotten. Yer papa is here and snoozing soundly!

Bartok is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 03:07   #16
Velvet Drinking Radge

MoeHibby is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by stevieboi

Couldn't agree more!!!

Old 23-04-06, 03:12   #17
Velvet Drinking Radge

MoeHibby is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Airghialla Gaiscķoch
was great today, won't be speakin' too much the morn though

I'm wie you mate.. my voice is rubber ducked.. cannae speak atall! Sung my heart out all 90+ minutes. Terracing was
Old 23-04-06, 03:13   #18
A.J

A.J is on the way to a first team debut

Didn't Think It Was All That Vocal Today . Could Have Been Better Since We Just Breat The Janbos
A.J is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 03:46   #19

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by A.J
Didn't Think It Was All That Vocal Today . Could Have Been Better Since We Just Breat The Janbos
Ha Ha,Good try.
Spell better when your sober Jambo

Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
31 days 3 hours 29 minutes
Old 23-04-06, 14:13   #20
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

top class atmosphere yesterday.

Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 14:50   #21
Dα Rαdgε U AІІ Wαиτ 2 ио

Hibee_Fiona is on the way to a first team debut

Well Done! That Was Amazing
! bouncing All The Way Home Too
!
Old 23-04-06, 15:17   #22

5-2@ER is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by CraigourGreen
What a rollercoaster ride it is supporting the Hibs,Easter road was bouncing today and the hibs fans were in great voice for the whole match
the players responded to the noise from the stands WELL DONE

GLORY TO THE GREAT HIBEES
Try bouncing along side the big mod i sit with.

5-2@ER is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-06, 15:23   #