Team today...
My thoughts as I sip Champagne......
1) Zibby, decent game, from my seat didn't seem at fault at the goal. 2) Shields - Hard as nails, brilliant son, brilliant. 3) Hogg - I thought he played well. Pity he is not four inches taller. 4) Caldwell - A shambles. Delighted he has three games left. Once again we got a result despite him. 5) Murphy - Along with Jay Shields, brilliant! 6) Glass - Great first half, poorer second but played well. 7) Konde - Seems to drift in and out, but done a decent job. Bit powder puff for a big man. 8) Whittaker - Sorry, another average performance. Not sure he knows where he should be playing? 9) Derek Riordan - Great goal, great Hibby, as the banner said...priceless! 10) Fletcher - good in parts, but easily brushed aside. 11) Ivan Sproule - Other than a good cross for the first goal, done nowt. Prefer when he is brought on as a second half sub. Subs Scotty Brown - Oh how we missed you Scott, welcome back son. Your passion, dig and feigning injury to the yam cheat were brilliance! Great to see you back. Paul Dalglish - Played very well when he came on, good fight, good runs to the byeline and a good pass for Benji's goal. Benji - What a great goal son, your first and its against the scumbags..........and your celebration makes you an instant Hibs hero!!! Special mention to one other, Ivanuaskas, for dropping three of Hearts best players, playing two young inexperienced centre halfs and best of all the surreal shite you spoke in the post match interview, blaming the scientologists for your loss. Clueless yam fud, I thank you for ending my great afternoon with a laugh!! Ohh the Hibees are Great!!!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Team today...
All in all a good day at the office then?
Enjoy the bubbly - I've settled for a cheeky wee Cab Sauv To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Radgey McRadge Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
i concur
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cyanide & Happiness @ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Minicity: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo Hibs Band: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Agree with most of that especially Whittaker. Where exactly was he playing
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Was he playing in the middle or on the right of just where he ever he drifted off to To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Wasnt surprised to see Glass drift out of the game. Far too often he doesnt turn up in the big games. Done pretty well first half but 2nd half was more of a passenger.
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge
agree with your ratings but a didnt think whitty played that bad today.
Citrix Technical Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Big Jessie Radge
Zibi - Some good saves but has to command his box better. I was too busy looking at the ref to see if he was going to give a pen for hearts when Zibi blocked his first shot so can't say if he was to blame.
Shields- Fanfcukingtastic, had the fight and desire we needed and got stuck into the scum. The challenge on OHHHH PAUL HARTLEY IS GAY leading up to the first was class. Hogg - Okay, some suicidal moments but i believe he will play well next season when he dosen't have a tool beside him Caldwell - Fcuk off. Murphy - I don't think I have to say anything. Will this man ever have a bad game? Riordan - Sliding in and fighting for every 50 50 ball. Great goal. We are going to miss him. Glass - Had the fight he didn't have in the Semi. Good performance. Konde - Very good in some parts of the match. He fought well at times. Whitty - Dosen't really know what to do sometimes where he is playing but he done a pretty good job. Fletch - Good at times but is not the type of player for physical battles. Ivan Sproule - Set up the first but apart from that he didn't really impress. Benji - After that world class goal,you are a fcuking legend. That celabration is the best since Sauzee's at Tynie. Great goal, great celebration. Scott Brown - It was like he has never been away, it was great when you got stuck into Hartley. Paul Dalglish- Played well and got stuck in, well done on setting the second goal up and you are proving you are a good signing. And I will finish by saying the team has made me eat my words. I said Hearts wanted it more and we would get beat 3-1. Thanks Hibs for making me look like a total tit To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. .
How many years is it since you saw a Hibs team so strong at left and right back as we were today?
Did you just call me a RADGE
Agree
Zibby should not have been put in that position by Caldwell And made a very good save again today it was off side but he still made the save
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :brocban To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :brocban To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian football club Building for the future On May 22rd 2006, Hibs announced they had secured 36 acres of land to build a training complex. [5] The facilities are to be built on a farm in East Mains, a 20 minute drive from Easter Road. The complex will be called the 'East Mains Training Centre'. The site will include: Up to 10 full size grass pitches Specialist training areas (eg goalkeeping) Gym Changing facilities A treatment area An indoor short-sided synthetic pitch Players lounge Coaches’ rooms The project is said to cost the club £3m. Hibs will be one of a few clubs in Scotland to have their own facilities, the others being Rangers, Celtic, Hearts and Ross County. Tony Mowbray has repeatedly complained about the poor quality of facilities the club has at their disposal, as they are currently using public areas in Edinburgh and Musselburgh. The centre is said to be completed by pre-season of the 2007-2008 season, and is expected to receive planning permission soon. And got it.......:YAYYY: |
Sounds as if the Cabbage are rocking again...
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge
When a was watching andy mcneil train today it looked as if he should have been in over zibi, the boy looked amazing. Hope hes our number one next season.
![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
Saw the H****s goal on the concourse TV. Caldwell f***ed up big time - but Zibbi palmed the ball into the Jambos path when it was easier to catch. he made an erse of it AGAIN.
Caldwell is going - good riddance. But Zibbi is pish simple as that. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Brown was outstanding when he came on - he's been our biggest miss - wlecome back Scotty To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
Felt Zibby and Caldwell were both at fault for the goal ...but ...came good in the second half ......we beat Hearts ...i'm pished ...life is good......Hartley is gay ...was talking to Deeks grandfather ...interesting convo
Most important of all though I am one very happy Hibee. Pride has been restored. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Top performance from all today - except caldwell. he just bullied hogg when it came to taking kicks etc. Benji will be a god now that he knows how it feels to score for the hibees - he'll put in bucketloads. As for Hearts, they played a full strength team, against us with pretty much the same team as the semi - minus smith - and found out the hard way that hibs have bigger hearts - no pun intended.
Never heard the post game interview with ivanauskas - but would like to hear them ask skacel who the only team in edinburgh is now! |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
Agree with comments and especially Caldwell. haven't seen him play a decent game in months so will not be missed when he moves to the dark side.
Big Jessie Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) along with the rest of their fans and "offical" site :wa**ker: s.
A Radge Private Member
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005