Nijinsky Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Murphy and Shields
another thread to make sure we acknowledge the fact that we have the best left back in Scotland
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and with the wee man on the other wing we are looking a bit more solid. We salute you wee man.
Re: Murphy and Shields
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Shields is a real eye opener. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Could not agree more. Murph's first touch is fantastic and Miko, Meeko, Micau...the wee red faced gunt was shiting his pants everytime Jay came near him!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Blackhall Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
:iagree |
Both full-backs were absolutely superb for us today. Murphy just seems to get better and better, and Jay shields, well, I just wish every Hibs player played with the same aggression and will-to win that this lad does. Some of his tackles were tremendous, and one of his crunchers was instrumental in setting up Riordan's goal.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
agreed - shields did really well but my MOTM was definately Murphy, he was feckin exceptional
And still they teach you in your school, about those glorious days of rule, and how it's your destiny to be, superior to me, But if you've any kind of mind, you'll see that all human kind, are the children of this earth, and your hate for them will chew you up and spit you out |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Sheils And Murphy are Doing Great but a cani say the same for caldwell or hogg |
Poker radge Sitting With Pocket Aces
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
All I Can Say Is The Old Firm, Could Put A Bid In For Them, Cause Thats What The Old Firm Are Missing ,Class Full Backs And Thats What Murphy And Shields Are Sheer Class!!!.
Top notch from both lads, Jay has to be offered a new deal now.
Totall Effing Bonkers Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
Jay Shields is a revelation. That wee guy has got no fear, stays totally focussed, and never fannies aboot.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Reckon Whits has got his work cut out to stay in the team once everyones fit again. I'd go for wee Jay first choice. |
Big Bad Mental Radge
![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Is it just me or is it no' feckin' hilarious that Shields can win mair in the air than Konte?
GOING TO PRESS RADGE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.' |
The Radge of all Radges
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
Sheilds is amazing. enough said
7-0 To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I'm a Pogues Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Murphy a class act To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Jay Shields.. played like a gladiator To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. never wanted to lose a tackle.. Well done the wee man To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I'm a Pogues Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
Bit surprised at wee jays rise but he has done himself proud, hope he gets a deal and starts at right back next season. Brilliant Stuff!
Murphy is my fave player, constantly brilliant and super cool, my choice as next years captain To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
1980's Retro Radge
Murphy and Jay were superb, and I thought Konde in centre midfield was a rock, he won every challenge in the air, and gave us strength in midfield
![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
I have to agree that for me Murphy is my Player of the year. What a find and under contract for some time.
Shields was for me MOTM, he was outstanding and gave his all. Konde i think deserves a special mention because i thought he was great in the middle as well. GGTTH |
#23 |
In my time watching Hibs, I've never seen a better full-back in the green & white than Murphy, he's feckin outstanding.
#24 |