Impressed!
Applied for my (first) Season Ticket just over 2 weeks ago - came home from offshore last night and it had arrived. Hope ah dinnae lose it before next season
Re: Impressed!
Congratulations on your first Season Ticket mate. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Sharky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. go on yersel!! you're a credit to hibees everywhere ... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
After a three year 'exile' i will be returning to ER on a regular basis next season. This will involve the purchase of my 17th ST.(nae wonder i look more than my 25 years!)
Cannae wait To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
I got my Same seat few weeks ago aswell,
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Damm im sooo hung over. Asking people wot rigs they work on at 4am on the bounce last night. Now that i dont remember.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I had so much last night. I never normally get this bad in the morning To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. You might know my dad. Billy McKinley? He goes from rig to rig quite a bit too!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |