Old 21-04-06, 09:31   #1

Berwickhibby is on the way to a first team debut
Nice One "FISH"

Well done to the big man last night,he Rocked the Hibs Club. He was in fine voice and had the crowd in stitches with his "Hartley is Satan" routine.

A great night with the youth team set-up benefiting from the gig.

Glory Glory

Old 21-04-06, 15:22   #2

crabbitt is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Nice One "FISH"

Agrred 100% excellent night with all proceeds to Hibs youth development. Dosn't get any better than that outside of a football stadium.
Old 21-04-06, 17:00   #3
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

hibbyharp1875 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Berwickhibby
Well done to the big man last night,he Rocked the Hibs Club. He was in fine voice and had the crowd in stitches with his "Hartley is Satan" routine.

A great night with the youth team set-up benefiting from the gig.

Glory Glory

I WAS IN THE FOUR IN HAND A FEW YEAR AGO WITH MY DAD AND MY WEE BIG BRUV AND HE ASKED IF HE COULD JOIN OUR COMPANY , GREAT GUY STOOD HIS ROUND ,TALKED HIBS , NO AIRS OR GRACES ABOUT HIM A TRUE CELEB FOOTBALL FAN , UNLIKE THE SO CALLED ROD STEWARTS AND SEAN CONNERYS WHO GO TO EVERY GAME ALLEGEDLEY , SO WELL DONE TO THE FISH MAN

hibbyharp1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-06, 18:47   #4

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

Sorry but who is the fish man?
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-06, 20:06   #5

Originally Posted by Postiga
are you on the wind up ???????????????

Old 21-04-06, 20:11   #6

Originally Posted by Postiga
Front man for marillion (previously sur marrilion - excuse possible wrng spelling) and all round good guy-not to mention staunch Hibby - went solo and mostly tours europe now although has moved into acting. My mate Richie used to cook for him when he went on tour so have met the man a couple of times and he is definately ok. Shame on you for not knowing most of that

Old 21-04-06, 20:17   #7

Originally Posted by Dub
Front man for marillion (previously sur marrilion - excuse possible wrng spelling) and all round good guy-not to mention staunch Hibby - went solo and mostly tours europe now although has moved into acting. My mate Richie used to cook for him when he went on tour so have met the man a couple of times and he is definately ok. Shame on you for not knowing most of that

thanks dub !

can't fathom how he doesnt know who fish is !
Old 21-04-06, 20:21   #8

do you think he knows that the proclaimers are hibbys too

Old 21-04-06, 20:24   #9

KABULHIBBY is on the way to a first team debut

Good gig, pity there wasn't a larger crowd though.

Forgot just how good Misplaced was and you would never have known that that was the drumers first show with Fish.

Well worth the £20 IMO
The larks, still bravely singing, fly
Scarce heard amid the guns below.
KABULHIBBY is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-06, 21:08   #10

Originally Posted by hibbyharp1875

Old 21-04-06, 21:24   #11

He's only 17/18
Old 21-04-06, 21:49   #12

Originally Posted by Forzahibs
He's only 17/18
AND WITH OVER 700 POSTS , YOU WOULD ASSUME HE HAS READ ABOUT FAMOUS HIBS CELEBS , MY TWO CHILDREN WHO ARE 11 AND 9 KNOW WHO HE IS , SO DONT GET YOUR POINT FORZA !

Old 21-04-06, 22:38   #13
Moths in the Wallet Radge

Toolpusher is on the way to a first team debut

Fish is a sound guy, had many a great night seeing Marillion when he was singin fer them back in the 80s
Toolpusher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-06, 22:43   #14

AND WITH OVER 700 POSTS , YOU WOULD ASSUME HE HAS READ ABOUT FAMOUS HIBS CELEBS , MY TWO CHILDREN WHO ARE 11 AND 9 KNOW WHO HE IS , SO DONT GET YOUR POINT FORZA !

My point is he is a young guy probably not familiar with Marillion
Old 22-04-06, 03:38   #15

aye ok ,he knows now so thats cool , agree ?

Old 22-04-06, 10:59   #16

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

D, do you know what happened at the Newbridge last saturday?
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-06, 11:16   #17

aye ok ,he knows now so thats cool , agree ?

Aye Didnt know who he was, and still dont give a fcuk who Marillion are. Is that cool

Mon the Cabbage

GloryGlory is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-06, 14:48   #18

Originally Posted by GloryGlory
Aye Didnt know who he was, and still dont give a fcuk who Marillion are. Is that cool

Mon the Cabbage

dear me the youth of today