Old 21-04-06, 09:18   #1

SKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to all
Revenge a dish best served Cald

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Back to work...
damn
SKII is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-06, 09:56   #2
Everybody is a Radge

snoots is a jewel in the roughsnoots is a jewel in the rough
Re: Revenge a dish best served Cald

Hopefully in this game he turns and faces his man and plays football, rather than emptying the ball up the park like a hot tattie every time it comes to him.
Old 21-04-06, 10:06   #3

Originally Posted by SKII

IMO he shouldn't be playing tomorrow. But that's another issue..
Old 21-04-06, 10:56   #4

SkyeHibs has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Smurf
He will lead the team out tomorrow Kenny and he had better play a captain's part. Winning will not compensate for the dreadful day at Hampden but it will give us a lift and is critical if we are to see Hearts fall back to third and for us to qualify for Europe. In its own way tomorrow is a massive game.

As always I will travel in hope and expectation.
Old 21-04-06, 12:58   #5
Big Jessie Radge

Proclaimers is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Smurf
Agreed.

Even if he does play he better get his phucking finger oot and lead the team. When we went one nil down to hearts in the Semi his head went down with everyone elses when he should have been getting morale up.

Caldwell can sprout crap about it being a massive game and hurting from the semi it dosen't change the fact that he has shafted the team that gave him numerous chances to keep him in good football.
Old 21-04-06, 14:12   #6

chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Proclaimers
Agreed.

Even if he does play he better get his phucking finger oot and lead the team. When we went one nil down to hearts in the Semi his head went down with everyone elses when he should have been getting morale up.

Caldwell can sprout crap about it being a massive game and hurting from the semi it dosen't change the fact that he has shafted the team that gave him numerous chances to keep him in good football.

He's a prick and should NOT be captain of Hibernian Football Club. He was the only one clapping last week when Hibs had to wait for Celtic coming out.

However, if he scores the winner tommorow i will cut him some slack. That is until he fucks off to the unwashed.

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-06, 14:19   #7

he shood not be playing tomorrow because his heart is not with hibs its with celtic and why is he wearing the captains armband
it shood b murphy
Old 21-04-06, 16:06   #8
Ama Dou Dou Dou Radge

18grigson75 is on the way to a first team debut

i dont get this situation with Caldwell....

first of all (and understandably) we gave him abuse and wanted him to GTF as soon as possible, then he has a few decent games and everyone praises him for his professionalism (SP?), and now everyone is giving him abuse again...

IIRC Caldwell clapped the Hibs fans on sunday for longer than any other player did

HIBERNIAN F.C 05/06

Hibernian F.C - Edinburgh's FOOTBALL team
Heart of Midlothian F.C - Edinburgh's HOOFBALL team
I've never seen such a one sided game in all my life.

One team trying to play football, the other team constantly lumping the ball up the park, to no avail.

Pathetic. Sickening. Embarassing.
(Copyright 2006 - some gunt off keeckback)
18grigson75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-06, 08:07   #9

Caldwell would be better concentrating on the game,
rather than spouting off to the papers. He has, IMO,
been rank rotten for the best part of this season.
We got a draw with smelltic despite him, not
because of him. Wanker.

Old 22-04-06, 08:13   #10

Originally Posted by CadgeMac
i thought caldwell played well last week with hogg
I don't. He missed bread and butter balls and almost
cost us goals on at least two occasions. If fatboy
Hartson had been a bit sharper then we'd have been
fecked by half-time.

Old 22-04-06, 09:00   #11

southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by CadgeMac
i thought caldwell played well last week with hogg
I think he makes Hogg awfy nervous.Next season, with a big,ball-winning centre half beside him (hopefully), I reckon Hogg will really start to flourish.
southfieldhibby is offline   Reply With Quote