Old 20-04-06, 17:08   #1

hughieo is on the way to a first team debut
Jay ; Assault charge?

Talk on another site about an incident at a nightclub
Old 20-04-06, 17:15   #2
Workshy Cooncil Radge

PortoHibee is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Jay ; Assault charge?

Probably pish IMO, although an assault on Ruuuuuudi would be good at the weekend
PortoHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-04-06, 17:44   #3
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge

sauzee-god04 is on the way to a first team debut

nah its true he attacked a bouncer
Old 20-04-06, 17:54   #4

DERNAT is on the way to a first team debut

what website is it?

Deeko!
DERNAT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-04-06, 17:55   #5
YBT ya Radge

Happy-Hibee1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Its In The One Of Todays Papers Too!
Happy-Hibee1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-04-06, 17:57   #6

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by hughieo
Talk on another site about an incident at a nightclub
Have you seen the bouncers at Subway West End?
Probably deserved it,Wanks.
It's in the EEN btw.
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
31 days 4 hours 42 minutes

Last edited by PILTONSTANY; 20-04-06 at 18:29.
Old 20-04-06, 18:00   #7

jimmyhibs is on the way to a first team debut

he should pick on somebody his own size.

jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-04-06, 18:25   #8

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by DERNAT
what website is it?
Hibs.net i think.
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-04-06, 18:37   #9

Cantona is on the way to a first team debut

Jay is Silly Boy, its in tonight's Evening News.

He should know
what fannies most bouncers are in Edinburgh and how quickly they will run to the cops if you as much as swear at them.
I preferred the old style doormen who would give you a slap if you were out of order and that would be the end of it.
The new breed with there council licences are a joke.
Old 20-04-06, 20:14   #10
Dα Rαdgε U AІІ Wαиτ 2 ио

Hibee_Fiona is on the way to a first team debut

Is He Old Enough To Be In A NightClub?
Old 20-04-06, 20:22   #11
A.J

A.J is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY
Have you seen the bouncers at Subway West End?
Probably deserved it,Wanks.
It's in the EEN btw.

i find them to be a polite and understanding bunch of lads

A.J is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-04-06, 20:44   #12
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!

hibeechick1985 is on the way to a first team debut

aye he many no look it but he's 21! it says in paper that it happened on march 26th, wonder why there draggin it up now!

Glory Glory.....

Mandz

hibeechick1985 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-04-06, 21:09   #13
Future Killer Champ ya Radge

meegz_mad_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

probably cos hes gettin his game

meegz_mad_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-04-06, 22:24   #14
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

hibbyharp1875 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by hibee_chick1985
aye he many no look it but he's 21! it says in paper that it happened on march 26th, wonder why there draggin it up now!
because its the usual pre derby pish against us that is begining to hack me off, me thinks its a scumbo plan !!!!!!!!!!!!!

hibbyharp1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-04-06, 22:45   #15

Jamesie will become famous soon enough

Do many Hibs players still go to the Subway West End?
Jamesie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-04-06, 23:48   #16

bumblebee is on the way to a first team debut

Story is on the Evening News website (heres the link)

Says there was a problem at 2:50am! Now, I think the real issue here is what the f*** was Jay Shields doing wanting to get into the West End Subway at 2:50am! The only burds that would be left in the subway at that time would be the slightly more "earthy" ladies who havn't managed to hook up with a gentlman earlier in the evening! The type of burd you would only look at after 20 pints!!! Not really worth getting into a fight with a tube of a bouncer for!!!

THE PEOPLE'S PRINCESS
Forever in our Hearts
RIP
bumblebee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-04-06, 23:57   #17
Moths in the Wallet Radge

Toolpusher is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by bumblebee
Story is on the Evening News website (heres the link)

Says there was a problem at 2:50am! Now, I think the real issue here is what the f*** was Jay Shields doing wanting to get into the West End Subway at 2:50am! The only burds that would be left in the subway at that time would be the slightly more "earthy" ladies who havn't managed to hook up with a gentlman earlier in the evening! The type of burd you would only look at after 20 pints!!! Not really worth getting into a fight with a tube of a bouncer for!!!
Maybe he's got the same tastes as Wayne Rooney...
Toolpusher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-06, 00:06   #18

bumblebee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Toolpusher
Maybe he's got the same tastes as Wayne Rooney...
opposite end of the spectrum dude!

If he was on the pull in the Subway West End he would have the same tastes as Rix!

THE PEOPLE'S PRINCESS
Forever in our Hearts
RIP
bumblebee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-06, 18:01   #19

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by A.J
i find them to be a polite and understanding bunch of lads

He now joins you on their noticeboard for automatic KB at the door

Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
31 days 4 hours 42 minutes
Old 21-04-06, 22:48   #20
A.J

A.J is on the way to a first team debut

didnae want to go in there anyway .
A.J is offline   Reply With Quote