Old 20-04-06, 15:15   #1
I'm a Pogues Radge

hibbymick is on the way to a first team debut
Anti Hibs

This is totally pissing me off..Every time Hibs have a decent game to play i.e Yams.. Rangers game.. Celtic game..ect.. We always seem to get bad press. Is it the duty of the tabloids/ radio JUST to print or air storys.. rumours.. about us. Lets all pick on Hibs they seem to say..Broonaldo to the huns.. Shields set to with a bouncer.. Mogga unhappy..ALL the afore mentioned clubs seem to get away with murder IMO.
We as Bouncers can speculate about who is leaving/staying at OUR club.. it IS our club.. Dont need that shite from press. Lets get into the Yams Hibs AND SHUT THEM ALL UP.
Im up for it.
Old 20-04-06, 15:18   #2
Big Bad Mental Radge

Archie1875 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Anti Hibs

Well said Mick.

With team of youngsters, this sort of bad press can only upset them. but they need to learn to focus on the task in hand.

Having the young, talented crop of players we have, speculation is all part and parcel
Archie1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-04-06, 16:33   #3
Poker radge Sitting With Pocket Aces

HIBEESLIM is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by hibbymick

This is totally pissing me off..Every time Hibs have a decent game to play i.e Yams.. Rangers game.. Celtic game..ect.. We always seem to get bad press. Is it the duty of the tabloids/ radio JUST to print or air storys.. rumours.. about us. Lets all pick on Hibs they seem to say..Broonaldo to the huns.. Shields set to with a bouncer.. Mogga unhappy..ALL the afore mentioned clubs seem to get away with murder IMO.
We as Bouncers can speculate about who is leaving/staying at OUR club.. it IS our club.. Dont need that shite from press. Lets get into the Yams Hibs AND SHUT THEM ALL UP.
Im up for it.
WICKED POST HIBBYMICK

AND WELL WORTH A
OUT OF THE MACHINE TONIGHT MATE
HIBEESLIM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-04-06, 18:03   #4

Tony is on the way to a first team debut

to the press Hibs are a diddy team who are irrelevant, annoying and above their station in life. What the press dreams of is OF (preferably Gers) playing in an elite Champs League where Hibs and the rest can rot.
If we do well we are rubbished and unsettled (Hibs must sell stories/ debt burdens/ players want better money and medals etc), and if we do badly its " told youse you were crap"/ diddy team going down time.
Old 20-04-06, 18:05   #5

jimmyhibs is on the way to a first team debut

in monday's express. there were 5 pages on celtic's party hiccup on sunday. just one column on hibs. who says it's just the daily rantic and daily hun that are biased?

jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-04-06, 18:40   #6

Tony is on the way to a first team debut

exactly james. we are not news unless we are selling to OF
Old 21-04-06, 03:29   #7
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

hibbyharp1875 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by HIBEESLIM
WICKED POST HIBBYMICK

AND WELL WORTH A
OUT OF THE MACHINE TONIGHT MATE
aye but someone else will be buying it, 30 pence will break the bank up the mtt,s

hibbyharp1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-06, 05:06   #8

Fabrice is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Tony
exactly james. we are not news unless we are selling to OF
Yes, I found this to be true back in the days when I played for the Hibees
Fabrice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-06, 05:30   #9

Originally Posted by Fabrice
Yes, I found this to be true back in the days when I played for the Hibees
FABRICE HENRY ?????????????????????????? I THINK YOU ARE GROWING A PINOCHIO TYPE NOSE ARE YOU NOT ???????????????
Old 21-04-06, 05:46   #10

I hope you're not implying that I'm a liar mate
Old 21-04-06, 15:45   #11

so your fabrice henri the ex hibs player ???????????????? who signed you ?

Old 21-04-06, 16:11   #12

keekaboo1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Ehhhhh...........aye, he is.

You gave the game away wi the word 'mate'. If you were really French, you would have said " Maaa Frieeeend" in a really dodgy accent.
keekaboo1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-06, 16:33   #13

CockenzieHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by keekaboo1875

You gave the game away wi the word 'mate'. If you were really French, you would have said " Maaa Frieeeend" in a really dodgy accent.
EXACTLY!!! Not much gets past the genius's ( or geni'i) on this site mate. Shame on you.
CockenzieHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-06, 16:51   #14

Originally Posted by CockenzieHibee
EXACTLY!!! Not much gets past the genius's ( or geni'i) on this site mate. Shame on you.
AHH THE GAMES AFOOT ! AND MY REAL NAME IS SHERLOCK HOLMES :detective :detective :detective

Old 22-04-06, 06:34   #15
I'm a Pogues Radge

hibbymick is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by hibbymick

Im up for it.

I am still up for it.... Lets hope its a good one..
Old 23-04-06, 22:27   #16

Originally Posted by hibbyharp1875
so your fabrice henri the ex hibs player ???????????????? who signed you ?

Why, that was Monsieur McLeish!
Old 23-04-06, 22:29   #17

Originally Posted by keekaboo1875

I don't think many people type with a French accent. Mate :dry: